Fiber One Yogurt Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MSBUTTAFLY By  MSBUTTAFLY    
    08.18.14

    It was ok in terms of tasting, but great in fruit and veggie smoothies.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andrea424 By  andrea424    
    02.22.14

    It taste okay

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emarrero By  emarrero    
    05.24.12

    best tasting low calorie and high fiber yogurt and creamy delicious

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • armywife56 By  armywife56    
    01.29.12

    One Summer is a different kind of love story, told from a male perspective. David Baldacci never fails to surprise and please.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellibliss By  kellibliss    
    01.27.12

    great yogurt and love it how it's featured in Hungry Girl's recipes.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SissySue By  SissySue    
    09.16.11

    I absolutely loves this yogurt! It's low in calorie and you don't lose the taste. I've tried every flavor and haven't found one yet that I didn't like. When I really want to make a treat, I will sometimes put a small scoop of Lite vanilla ice cream with it. Oh my, Heaven!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • journey By  journey    
    04.01.11

    I love the key lime flavor which has no artificial sweetner aftertaste. I also like the benefit of getting fiber with yogurt.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stace832 By  stace832    
    07.25.10

    Very yummy and nutritious. I watch for coupons to be able to buy; not every grocery store sells it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • igottayota2 By  igottayota2    
    07.24.10

    I have tried them and they taste ok to me , nothing to really brag about

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mistressjd By  mistressjd    
    07.24.10

    I bit thin to eat by itself, but I love making fruit smoothies with it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hrmckinney By  hrmckinney    
    07.24.10

    My absolute favorite yogurt. Tastes amazing and 0 WW points!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassi2all By  sassi2all    
    07.24.10

    Love this yogurt!!! Its so good its almost like a desert!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shydimples By  shydimples    
    07.24.10

    I have tried stawberry and vanilla. I love the vanilla with fresh strawberries, blueberries, and blackberries. I freeze the berries slightly and enjoy them for breakfast with my yogurt in the morning...delicious. I also love to eat the yogurt with the planters snacks stirred. I like the texture and that it has fiber.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Autumnkat By  Autumnkat    
    07.24.10

    I like all of the Fiber One yogurt flavors, but the Key Lime and Peach are my favorites. They are creamy and satisfying. They're the perfect mid-morning snack for me.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mitbrooks By  mitbrooks    
    07.24.10

    I'm not a huge fan of yogurt but found this one to have a great flavor and texture. I always find it easy to get coupons for it from the internet each time I am ready to purchase it - which is an added bonus.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *