Fiber One Yogurt | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • emarrero emarrero
    05.24.12

    best tasting low calorie and high fiber yogurt and creamy delicious

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MSBUTTAFLY By  MSBUTTAFLY    
    08.18.14

    It was ok in terms of tasting, but great in fruit and veggie smoothies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andrea424 By  andrea424    
    02.22.14

    It taste okay

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emarrero By  emarrero    
    05.24.12

    best tasting low calorie and high fiber yogurt and creamy delicious

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • armywife56 By  armywife56    
    01.29.12

    One Summer is a different kind of love story, told from a male perspective. David Baldacci never fails to surprise and please.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellibliss By  kellibliss    
    01.27.12

    great yogurt and love it how it's featured in Hungry Girl's recipes.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SissySue By  SissySue    
    09.16.11

    I absolutely loves this yogurt! It's low in calorie and you don't lose the taste. I've tried every flavor and haven't found one yet that I didn't like. When I really want to make a treat, I will sometimes put a small scoop of Lite vanilla ice cream with it. Oh my, Heaven!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • journey By  journey    
    04.01.11

    I love the key lime flavor which has no artificial sweetner aftertaste. I also like the benefit of getting fiber with yogurt.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stace832 By  stace832    
    07.25.10

    Very yummy and nutritious. I watch for coupons to be able to buy; not every grocery store sells it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • igottayota2 By  igottayota2    
    07.24.10

    I have tried them and they taste ok to me , nothing to really brag about

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mistressjd By  mistressjd    
    07.24.10

    I bit thin to eat by itself, but I love making fruit smoothies with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *