Fiber One Fiber One 90 Calorie Brownies Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Brittanysparkles00 By  Brittanysparkles00    
    07.12.16

    These brownies are perfect if you are dieting and need something for your sweet tooth. They taste just like a chocolate brownie and you are still getting fiber. They low calories are great too.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dream_dandelions By  Dream_dandelions    
    01.01.16

    This product taste very healthy, but the taste is not compared to a real brownie... But it's very good for a healthy treat if your craving for sweets

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CheriD By  CheriD    
    11.19.15

    I love this product. Fiber One 90 Calorie has a really sweet taste and it does not leave a bitter after taste in my mouth. In fact, I am on my fourth pack or box and I have tried this product for about three months now. My favorite flavor are the lemon bars. There are two added bonuses , I do not feel like I am cheating by eating a "dessert " or eating something sweet and the biggest bonus is I am losing a few pounds. Although, I have to admit that I am not over weight.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aguill7878 By  aguill7878    
    08.07.15

    These are amazing. You would think with only 90 calories they would be lacking on flavor but they are so rich and chocolaty that its so satisfyingly delicious. Plus with the 90 cals i dont feel guilty by eating 2!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meowcedesgirl By  meowcedesgirl    
    08.03.15

    They were just ok. A little too cake-like and chocolate for my taste. It is a personal preference.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamaflores07 By  mamaflores07    
    01.08.15

    Has a great taste! Low calorie! Really hits the spot!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NJacob75 By  NJacob75    
    01.08.15

    One of my most favorite snacks. I don't feel guilty having one of these brownies and it satisfies my craving for chocolate. I buy these all the time. Just love them!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    A great low calorie alternative when I want somèthing chocolate. A little bit drier than a regular brownie but still satisfying.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • neebeep By  neebeep    
    12.26.13

    Great to keep in the car or in my bag for a quick on the go boost! Anything Fiber One is one of my favorite products.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JaimeLar By  JaimeLar    
    10.28.13

    These are a fun chocolate alternative to a real high fat brownie. They have a good chocolate flavor with bits of chocolate in them. Really like them for an easy low calorie treat! I have also enjoyed other flavors they offer- especially the lemon! It's great!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • veronicajo By  veronicajo    
    07.26.13

    Fiber One Fiber One 90 Calorie Brownies this taste so good I checked the box twice to make sure it really was 90 Calories. I love these. great go to snack.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RoschelleD By  RoschelleD    
    07.22.13

    This is an awesome snack. Quite yummy, satisfies my chocolaty cravings and its only 90 Cal... talk about genius!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tay2517 By  tay2517    
    05.06.13

    these brownies give me my chocolate fix & make me feel full for hours! love them!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 2carrie2 By  2carrie2    
    05.04.13

    These brownies are good to eat eat with lot's of fiber. They are small but they hit the spot!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lfreas2 By  lfreas2    
    05.02.13

    my favorite way to get chocolate and fiber. the cookie is soft the flavor is good and its not a super tiny portion either

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *