Facebook Facebook.com Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Naffy786 By  Naffy786    
    09.27.18

    Facebook is a great brand that expanded very quickly and all over the world too. I like it that you can remain connected with your family and friends through it even if they are living far away. I like the idea of groups and pages so that can you browse ideas and relate with people with similar interests. I definitely recommend it to everyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Campbellszabo By  Campbellszabo    
    01.19.16

    FB is great to keep in touch with family and friends. Some of the content shared is completely inappropriate for a social media site, it should be on an adult site.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Omelet65 By  Omelet65    
    10.28.15

    I enjoy that I can connect with family and friends that aren't so near by me. Although certain aspects can be improved this site is still a great social media site regardless of its faults.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • meAlinaandI By  meAlinaandI    
    08.29.15

    Good site! Of course there is a lot of room for improvement!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mchristine147 By  mchristine147    
    08.19.15

    I have a love hate relationship with Facebook. I love that I can stay connected and up to date with friends and family, but I hate the invasion of privacy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamapg By  mamapg    
    08.09.15

    Facebook uses your pictures and data for marketing purposes. While I get it that that is how they make money, I value the safety and privacy of my children over the convenience of seeing what friends are up to. I avoid Facebook now and keep in touch with friends and family the old fashion way!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • collegenanny By  collegenanny    
    07.02.15

    Facebook is great to connect to my friends all over the world but I feel like apps are starting to take the place of it. I think some major changes will need to happen, especially to its mobile interface if it will continue to be popular among young people.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.19.15

    I love being connected to out of state family , but have seen some terrible things happen on Facebook.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.19.15

    They are okay. I use them for mostly posting product reviews. But I also have a blog to do product reviews and promote products as well. Twitter is great for that too among other social media platforms.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • writtenxpassion By  writtenxpassion    
    04.21.15

    As someone who is on facebook all day or have it open, you would think I love the site. That is not true. It's alright, but I don't like it very much. The only reason I have one is because I have family and friends that are on it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Colibeth By  Colibeth    
    04.20.15

    I like Facebook, reconnecting with old friends. I do need to take a break every once in awhile.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Daisy810 By  Daisy810    
    03.25.15

    Not a fan of Facebook ! I like it the old school way taking to everybody on the phone and some time texting !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shay90 By  Shay90    
    02.09.15

    I like Facebook to keep in touch with friends and family. I also use it when I'm bored. www.Facebook.com/parentingisgreat

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amsuther005 By  amsuther005    
    01.12.15

    The little memes and list links they have crack me up! I have too much spare time-- Facebook makes some of it less boring!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cadz24 By  cadz24    
    01.09.15

    When I need a laugh its the only place I can go to.*****FB****

    Was this helpful?   0