FOX Bones | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bs252608 By  Bs252608    
    08.21.16

    I know I'm like one of the only people in America that doesnt like this show. The first season youll get pulled in slightly by Bones and her relationship with the guy. I dont even remember his name the show is boring. There are so many medical dramas I'd rather watch and this one cuts out most of the colorful characters that make these kind of shows great! Plus the Doctor is awkward as hell...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amyz17 By  Amyz17    
    07.15.16

    I'm completely hooked on this show!!!! I love it! Good writing and great storylines!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigdogs By  bigdogs    
    06.03.16

    Good writers, always interesting and not too violent. Not always the best to watch when eating sometime very realist.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hkelley2667 By  hkelley2667    
    11.11.15

    I LOVE Bones. It's one of my all time favorite TV shows. They are pretty accurate with the things they do on the show, beside how long test actually take to com back. Always has you on the edge of your seat. Well worth the watch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajsterz By  ajsterz    
    08.14.15

    Love this show! It is more than just a crime/detective show and the characters have developed and changed a lot over the seasons.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelinafalcon413 By  angelinafalcon413    
    07.24.15

    Absolutely LOVE this show! Great intellectual content and awesome love story unfolds! The banter will keep you laughing and the crime stories are unbelievable..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amber_Lee By  Amber_Lee    
    07.21.15

    A great show to watch, A mix between mystery and a little romance. My mom got me watching this show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Qmorgs By  Qmorgs    
    04.15.15

    I loved this show for many years. But, I feel like it kind of lost something along the way. It went from a favorite, to a 'I'm caught up on everything else so why not' to a oh my god they did what to.. .well if you watch you know what they did to who that made me throw in the towel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leximaxine By  leximaxine    
    01.11.15

    I love this show. It's smart, funny & interesting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kikiL1771 By  kikiL1771    
    12.31.14

    I love this show!! I love the cast, I think they work together perfectly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *