Evian Water | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • melanieCali By  melanieCali    
    01.16.16

    I love this water. Great taste, its my favorite. Not salty, not plastic taste.. Its great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • soreta By  soreta    
    01.15.16

    love it taste mineral and neutral i but once in a while my big daughter loves it than other brands

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Serendip By  Serendip    
    04.02.15

    Keeping hydrated is the trick to stay young! Evian tastes soft and good as everyday water!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunnyvegan By  sunnyvegan    
    05.21.12

    When I stayed in france ( a long time ago) I had fresh spring water and it was amazing! This is my way to get the taste of france in the states.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kariann88 By  kariann88    
    01.26.12

    Evian is my favorite. love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • forevergirl29 By  forevergirl29    
    07.31.11

    Evian is the best. I have been drinking this water since I found it in high school and tried others but it tastes the best. A little pricy and I wished they offered coupons in my area or a frequent buyer program. I don't want to even think how much I spend on Evian a month

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fiberartist4u By  fiberartist4u    
    03.15.11

    water is water, but I prefer Evian to the other brands

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • speakmichelle By  speakmichelle    
    10.14.10

    Evian is my favorite drinking water, hands down. I've also had it in france and in the US and it tastes the same in both places. I like it when a product is consistent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • a_static_star_0 By  a_static_star_0    
    08.29.09

    I love this water. It just has a cleaner taste than other water that I have tried. That may sound weird, but it's true.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • icetea09 By  icetea09    
    06.30.09

    It has a different taste from other bottled water products that I had to acquire a taste for. Now I love it. It taste best when icy cold.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *