Every Day with Rachel Ray Magazine Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Rodentiareviews By  Rodentiareviews    
    01.26.19

    Great, if it's a free subscription.

    I love this magazine every month for the "on season" recipies" but they seem expensive to make and not my kind of cuisine. I don't know if I'll renew my subscription.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KasperGrl By  KasperGrl    
    06.30.17

    Fun cooking magazine

    I am such a big fan of Rachael Ray and I love this magazine! I love all the different kinds of recipes included.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • rhetstokes By  rhetstokes    
    09.26.15

    I love this magazine. My favorite thing is the healthy makeover-ed recipe section. There is a much bigger variety of recipes here than on Rachel Ray's show.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Treewee By  Treewee    
    12.01.13

    Not very interested in this magazine. Recipes were not my flavor

    Was this helpful?   0
  • frisco By  frisco    
    11.06.13

    Love this magazine. Some of the recipes are harder or have more steps that I prefer, but I do like it a lot!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • buteeful By  buteeful    
    10.30.13

    I would love to have a subscription to this magazine. I get a couple of issues now and then, but i really cannot wait until I am able to get this all the time. There are great articles and recipes. She knows what she is doing.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ITALIANPRINCESS21481 By  ITALIANPRINCESS21481    
    02.09.13

    LOVE EVERYDAY!!!!! ITS ONE OF MY TOP MAGAZINES!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Coreen69 By  Coreen69    
    01.31.13

    I love her recipe ideas. They are extremely easy to follow and I can actually find all the ingredients at the store.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lesh4537 By  lesh4537    
    01.28.13

    I got this magazine free through something I signed up for. I think after the subscription is over I am renewing. I really like some of the recipes in the magazine. The best part of the layout of the magazine is the two page layout of all the recipes in the issue. I love being able to see it and flip right to the page rather than flipping through trying to find a recipe that I wanted to make.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • nommie83 By  nommie83    
    01.20.13

    I really enjoy this magazine. I look forward to getting in the mail every month. It has great recipes.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    Love Rachel Ray and her magazine is great. Good recipes for every cook and occasion. Good tips and reviews. There is even a page each month for your family pets.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • tealvr By  tealvr    
    01.16.13

    This magazine makes me smile. The recipes and articles but just seeing the cover every month sticking out of my mailbox.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MamaTutu By  MamaTutu    
    01.03.13

    I am a big RR fan and love this magazine! I go through every issue and take out recipes I cannot wait to try and this past holiday season, I used some of the homemade gift ideas!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ssmith415 By  ssmith415    
    06.21.12

    I used to be a subscriber of this magazine - however I found some of the recipes to be involved and include ingredients that I don't keep in my kitchen!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gg2manpa By  gg2manpa    
    06.20.12

    This is a new one for me. I just received my first issue and man is it packed with yummy recipes. My husband actually picked it up and started to read it.

    Was this helpful?   0