Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • caitlinnicolelongwell By  caitlinnicolelongwell    
    06.07.15

    I really liked this product. It helped combat my dry hands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gaelwelch By  gaelwelch    
    05.26.15

    As a lifelong sufferer of Eczema, I've tried everything under the sun to control both the dryness but also the itch. After speaking to my Dermatologist, one of his recommendations was Eucerin. I' went out and bought some and it's worked wonders for not only my dry skin but also my Eczema.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorena0512 By  Lorena0512    
    07.23.14

    Great Product! Fast Acting! I recently experienced dry, cracking looking skin. was told by a friend about Eucerin products and how they help with cry cracked skin and eczema problems. use the matching body wash and then applied intensive pair lotion and in a matter of days notice the change. I am very happy I tried this lotion never switching back to my old lotions.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brotbaecker By  brotbaecker    
    05.15.13

    This is excellent body lotion, so rich and moisturizing, I also use it on my dry hands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessouest By  jessouest    
    10.31.11

    I was looking for a scent-free, hypoallergenic lotion for my dry, eczema-prone skin, and decided to try Eucerin Plus. It works great - the AHAs really helps relieve dryness, and it doesn't irritate my skin at all. When my lips get dry and flaky in the wintertime, I like to rub a little Eucerin Plus on them before bedtime, and I wake up to silky smooth lips!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RobertaN By  RobertaN    
    10.26.11

    My daughter loves this. She says its the only lotion that relieves her dry skin. She thinks its worth the price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • knpowers2008 By  knpowers2008    
    10.26.11

    This is the only lotion that I have found to work for sensitive skin. Wonderful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdoyle4446 By  mdoyle4446    
    10.26.11

    Originally recommended by my dermatologist for psoriasis, I now use this lotion twice a day; morning and night. It has helped more than any prescription cortisone cream ever did. I swear by this lotion and use it year-round.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • debragaynor By  debragaynor    
    10.26.11

    I use this all winter. Put it on right after a shower and it keeps my skin smooth -- with no skin flaking, which I am very prone to in the winter. I buy it at Costco and keep the big bottle in my bathroom. it's effective but not heavy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LKriegs By  LKriegs    
    05.30.11

    Great lotion! I put it on my legs after shaving and it keeps them feeling really smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *