Emergen C Super Orange Dietary Supplement | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    This stuff tasted fine and is great if you want a large dose of Vitamin C, but the whole 'immune system' thing didn't work for me. My kids were coming down with a cold and I took a ton of this stuff thinking that I'd be able to avoid the cold, but I had it worse than anyone!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Linseylou By  Linseylou    
    04.03.16

    They are good if you need a boost of vitamin c not so much if you are trying to kick a cold

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wabbit By  wabbit    
    03.09.16

    I love emergen-c, I take it when I'm feeling a little under the weather. It also is great for after a hard cardo workout, the electrolytes really help.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    These taste really good but I never notice a change in my colds or prevention of colds either. Not worth it for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • malaylamom By  malaylamom    
    11.29.15

    I did have it for a week,not a big fan of the taste and will not buy it again. it was not what I expected.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sueaziz By  Sueaziz    
    11.28.15

    I like to take it when i am sick it is very nice cause it works fast..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pureprophecy1 By  pureprophecy1    
    09.30.15

    This didn't quite cute my cold but it made me feel a little better. I was not coughing as much when I took it but I was still a bit sick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aevalh By  Aevalh    
    09.04.15

    I have received a couple of samples free for review. I take a Vit C pill every day and much prefer that to having to use this in so much water. Just give me a pill please.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OxanaGold By  OxanaGold    
    08.30.15

    I like the test and smell! But you have to make sure you ll not have allergy Because it feels kind of chemical

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheesenbread By  cheesenbread    
    08.02.15

    So this is my go to every time I think I am coming down with a cold. It seems to work for me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anissa18 By  Anissa18    
    07.23.15

    Absolutely love this stuff. Gets me feeling better quick. Doesn't taste the greatest but it's worth it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *