Edys Fruit Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    These are one of my favorite frozen fruit bars. Healthy and tastes great! The price point is good too!

  • dreareed dreareed
    01.11.12

    Now are family doesn't care for these at all, had to throw 6 boxes out...they wouldn't eat them....

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MBabb123 By  MBabb123    
    12.13.18

    Great taste!

    I love these. I love that they have real fruit inside of the bars. They taste great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovemykids1216 By  Lovemykids1216    
    11.25.18

    We Love Edy's Fruit Bars

    I honestly love Edy's Fruit Bars the strawberry and the banana is my all time favorite. They are tasty, the flavor is real and good, and they are refreshing when it's hot outside. My kids love them also so it's a treat my whole family enjoys together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyPretty By  PrettyPretty    
    10.19.18

    Deliciously Healthy!!!

    Made with real fruit and goodness. Nice and perfectly sweet, they're delicious, inexpensive, and absolutely refreshing especially, on a hot summer day. You can buy these delicious goodies from your local grocery store at a very reasonable price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AprilKat By  AprilKat    
    09.13.18

    A favorite for us

    My children love Popsicles what kid doesn't but I love that these give me that edge of giving them something good for them while also giving them what they want to. The flavors they come in are wonderful too. While I love a different flavor personally everyone else in the house loves the strawberry the best with actual real chunks of strawberry in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    09.11.18

    Great for babies and tots

    My family loves this.. this is good for babies thats teething this ain't nothing but real fruit and ice.. this comes in other kinds to try out

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cutienoodles3577 By  Cutienoodles3577    
    07.26.18

    Wonderful fruit bar

    I absolutely love these for myself and my kids. The flavors are delicious and are full of fruit pieces. Great anytime of the year.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Xlinda29x By  Xlinda29x    
    06.20.18

    Fruit bars

    They are good on any time of day I love that they have real fruit they are delicious

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • auntlisa1909 By  auntlisa1909    
    06.20.18

    Love these,too much sugar for some in my family but that means there are more left for me !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaydawl42 By  Kaydawl42    
    06.06.18

    Yummy can't eat just one

    These are delicious. Great for summer time for kids and family. My kids always ask for a bunch of them they are healthy so I Don't mind them eating these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shomapatel By  shomapatel    
    05.31.18

    Really Refreshing

    I love that these bars are so refreshing! I have been buying them for years and my kids love them as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *