EOS Lip Balm Sphere | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    These lip balms are great! they make my lips so smooth!

  • katiemwebb katiemwebb
    07.03.13

    I did not like these at all. I really wanted to, I had heard such amazing things from people. But when I finally purchased some i was disappointed. After a few minutes of having it on my lips felt dryer than before I put it on. Also I didn't like the scents of them.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KeishaGalmm By  KeishaGalmm    
    10.14.19

    I love this lip balm, it makes my lips feel so soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dripqueen By  Dripqueen    
    10.12.19

    This lip balm leaves your lips so soft! I highly recommend trying put all of there products!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Auntb1407 By  Auntb1407    
    10.07.19

    Not my style

    Doesnt last very long and awkward to put on the more you use bc the base is so big

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chexmex12 By  Chexmex12    
    09.11.19

    Junk

    I bought this item admittedly because it was cute. The lip Balm itself irritated my lips and made them dry. The shape of the item was not practical; to bulky.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kajohnson14 By  kajohnson14    
    09.10.19

    Fantastic portable lip balm

    I love this brand! It's portable and keeps my lips from getting dry and cracked in the winter!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hanna2004 By  Hanna2004    
    09.06.19

    I am very addicted! THE best lip balm! It last long, smooth, smells good ah just love it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stargazer293 By  stargazer293    
    08.05.19

    Mint on the lips

    This is my go to scent of the EOS lip balm! Its a very pleasant hit of mint on the lips. I love the shape. its easy to find in my purse and cute to sit out on my desk.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Faiithann317 By  Faiithann317    
    08.05.19

    Winner for the best

    EOS is by far my favorite chapstick ever. It works so good and so fast, it's amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ThatoneChickPD By  ThatoneChickPD    
    07.29.19

    Amazing WOULD Recommend

    This product works very well. It helps to keep my lips nice, plump, and moisturized all year long. This is cheap and very easy to locate. It does come in multiple different flavors which is very nice. Small and easy to travel with. Large enough to stand out so it isn't lost like all my other tubes of chap stick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MGABBYB By  MGABBYB    
    07.28.19

    Great product

    I love EOS lip balms. I always keep one on my night stand and apply a few times a day. They work well to moisturize lips and last a very long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *