EOS Lip Balm Sphere | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    These lip balms are great! they make my lips so smooth!

  • katiemwebb katiemwebb
    07.03.13

    I did not like these at all. I really wanted to, I had heard such amazing things from people. But when I finally purchased some i was disappointed. After a few minutes of having it on my lips felt dryer than before I put it on. Also I didn't like the scents of them.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • calmond79 By  calmond79    
    12.14.19

    Really works!

    I love these lip balms! They really work and last a long time! I buy them each year for stocking stuffers too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jannzul By  jannzul    
    12.13.19

    These lip balm are handy and can easy fit in a small purse

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rochelle222 By  rochelle222    
    12.13.19

    EOS-Lip-Balm-Sphere-Review#addyourreview

    I have tried this before it works good leaves your lips smooth and glossy i love this products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nooneyouknow By  nooneyouknow    
    12.12.19

    Winter Lifesaver

    I love this lip balm. I am never without one in my purse or on my nightstand. They are a lifesaver in winter. Nothing else does as good a job of keeping my lips from being chapped.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ERA2015 By  ERA2015    
    12.12.19

    Kissable lips eos

    My go to for dry lips, turning my dry lips to silky soft so I am ready to kiss my hubby. Applying a few times a day makes my lips not chap and crack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crystalwill By  Crystalwill    
    12.01.19

    Lip poppin!

    Absolutely like this lip balm. Super moisture and not greasy or gritty. I love for my lips to be moisturized with a hint of shine. This lip balm does just that!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crystalwill By  Crystalwill    
    12.01.19

    Lip poppin!

    Absolutely like this lip balm. Super moisture and not greasy or gritty. I love for my lips to be moisturized with a hint of shine. This lip balm does just that!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lostcontinents By  Lostcontinents    
    11.18.19

    Love these! The flavors are solid and they dont leave my lips dry an hour after application. They are a little combersom though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SkincareJen19 By  SkincareJen19    
    11.11.19

    I'm a fan of these

    I really like these EOS chapsticks they come in all different kinds of flavors the size is good sized as well. I'd recommend to everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ajnky83 By  Ajnky83    
    11.08.19

    This lip balm comes In many flavors of which I love. The sphere same makes for easy applying. Also it makes my lips feel super smooth.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *