EOS Lip Balm Sphere | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    These lip balms are great! they make my lips so smooth!

  • katiemwebb katiemwebb
    07.03.13

    I did not like these at all. I really wanted to, I had heard such amazing things from people. But when I finally purchased some i was disappointed. After a few minutes of having it on my lips felt dryer than before I put it on. Also I didn't like the scents of them.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ladydai By  ladydai    
    02.18.19

    Little ball of lip protection

    I enjoy the EOS brand of items, The lips balms are great i have them in every purse and carry one in my pocket. My lips stay hydrated and soft. Never greasy. Great idea and formula.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fireyiceprincess By  Fireyiceprincess    
    01.31.19

    Soothing

    This are awesome. And last a long time. Great to carry in your purse. And even better as gifts

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hihihi By  hihihi    
    01.24.19

    good!

    not my favorite lip balm but its good and works none the less. its kind of an inconvenient shape and size for my backpack but i still carry it around.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FreeSpiritDiva By  FreeSpiritDiva    
    01.23.19

    Dry lips

    My lips get sooo dry after using these. Not what I expected for the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kfreezy730 By  Kfreezy730    
    01.22.19

    This product is just okay for a lip balm, a little overprices. Plus trader joe's has an even better product that you can put anywhere for chapped skin with a fresh lemon scent that I love.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommabear123 By  mommabear123    
    01.14.19

    Soft lips

    Great product but difficult to keep grime out of twist part.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vtctgirl88 By  Vtctgirl88    
    01.02.19

    Just so so

    I wouldnt say this lip balm is terrible but it certainly is not my favorite are the best I've ever used. It doesn't give me the most hydrated lips. I tend to use it more in the summer when I don't need that extra boost of hydration but in the winter forget about it. It just isnt enough.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dahling By  Dahling    
    12.24.18

    The lip balm ball

    Hey its okay. If you want dainty, this is for you. Hold with 2 fingers and its fun too. I used mine and it just didnt suit me. Balm was thin and the ball, well i dont like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jeabrown By  jeabrown    
    12.18.18

    Dried my lips out

    I wanted to love this due to the size and shape, but I had to toss it after a week because it dried my lips out. : (

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emmarieg By  emmarieg    
    11.08.18

    eh

    I liked the shape of EOS, the egg-like shape is really easy to find in purses or bags. But they do melt easy in cars and the shape makes them kind of unusable once melted. Also, this is not the lip balm I would recommend for hydration, my lips were still dry and cracking after using it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *