EOS Lip Balm Sphere Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • SuziSkaann By  SuziSkaann    
    01.14.21

    Cute but nothing special

    These are cute little lip glosses, but they are bulky and average lip gloss. They do stay shut because they have a crew top lid which is nice, but otherwise I think they are just average lip gloss.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TellAllAmy By  TellAllAmy    
    01.11.21

    Good Balm

    Love this lip balm only complaint is size making it hard to fit into smaller purses.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mdblasioli By  Mdblasioli    
    12.14.20

    Not a fan

    Not a fan of these chapsticks at all. They do not last long upon opening - they get a rank smell. I don?t feel like they actually moisturize or make my lips less chapped after use. This product also caused a red rash around my lips - I have no allergies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mtlee16 By  mtlee16    
    12.12.20

    great smell and smooth on the lips

    I like the feel and consistency of the lip balm. Easy to use and open. The downside is that it doesn't fit in your pocket.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EileenD By  EileenD    
    11.28.20

    Dries vs. Moisturizes

    I wanted to love these. It goes on well but I feel like it dries out my lips rather than moisturizing them, requiring constant reapplication.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    I love this balm. I like to use it for these cold weather, my lips get very dry. I recommend it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mariejess123 By  Mariejess123    
    11.23.20

    Lip boom lovers

    Love this lip bom leaves my lips so soft 💜

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vinnie By  Vinnie    
    11.22.20

    Love

    I love getting these as a gift, even though the stick kind is my go-to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PennyWhistle By  PennyWhistle    
    11.19.20

    The Best for Lips

    Eos is now my go-to brand for lip balm. They have dozens of delicious flavors and they're all extra moisturizing. I actually prefer the stick to the sphere, but they're both good. My favorite flavor is pomegranate.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Irenaavi By  Irenaavi    
    11.16.20

    Good

    One of my favorite chopsticks. Makes lips smooth and prevents from cracking during winter season.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Extremelyhonest01 By  Extremelyhonest01    
    11.13.20

    A must have

    feels so good on the lips. Easy to find in your purse and cute. Different colors to choose from and last a long time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    11.11.20

    The Best!

    Moisture rich! I love the clean ingredients! Comes in a range of flavors and colors!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • barbie20135 By  barbie20135    
    10.07.20

    Great stocking stuffer

    This is the cutest gift and it make a great stocking suffer. The chapstick is super smooth and I love how easily I can apply it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jovana9 By  jovana9    
    09.03.20

    Weird smell

    I really wanted this product to work for me because I heard good thing about it but unfortunatelly, I did not like it. I had a strawberry sented one, it was working well but not the best lip balm I tried. After some time the smell of it became really weird along with the taste of it, almost like it became rotten.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melmcd0427 By  melmcd0427    
    09.01.20

    bad

    would not recommend it dyed my lips out more did not do its job

    Was this helpful?   0