EOS Lip Balm Sphere | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    These lip balms are great! they make my lips so smooth!

  • katiemwebb katiemwebb
    07.03.13

    I did not like these at all. I really wanted to, I had heard such amazing things from people. But when I finally purchased some i was disappointed. After a few minutes of having it on my lips felt dryer than before I put it on. Also I didn't like the scents of them.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ObviouslyMARvelous By  ObviouslyMARvelous    
    04.14.20

    Family Favorite!

    My teen daughters love this lip balm. The shape is so cute too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.03.20

    Cute packaging and convenient.

    I love these. They are very convenient to use with cute packaging. Keep lips moisturized for hours.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alishaw By  Alishaw    
    04.02.20

    Always a great buy

    I love buying these lip balms they keep your lips smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    04.01.20

    These lips balms are great and my granddaughter loves them too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelNrichie By  angelNrichie    
    03.27.20

    Glides Smoothly

    I love every eos lip balm that I have tried. I love the scents and how the lip balm glides over my lips. My lips are left feeling moisturized and not sticky.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Noonesmom1989 By  Noonesmom1989    
    03.21.20

    EOS lipbalms

    Love these! My lips are prone to drying out and these keep them super moisturized and supple, without feeling thick or greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chassidyrose69 By  Chassidyrose69    
    03.21.20

    Lovely

    My daughter and I love EOS. We buy the organic version but it?s comfortable to use, easy, compatible. The colors are bright and cute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunnyd1030 By  sunnyd1030    
    03.12.20

    Lip Smacking Good!

    These lip balms are awesome. So smooth and creamy, unlike those waxy counter parts. They leave your lips feeling so fresh and dewy. Flavors are pleasant and not overwhelming. The shape of the balm is very conducive to applying to the lips. Both lips can be done all at the same time. I love these .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kgummybear By  kgummybear    
    01.28.20

    Love them all

    I really like these lip balms and always have. My lips feel very moisturized after I use them. They are cute and functional which is the important part. I have yet to find a scent that I didn't like. I think there are scents for everyones taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lyssa776 By  Lyssa776    
    12.19.19

    Love them!!!

    These lip balms are great! The flavors are solid and they dont leave my lips dry an hour after application.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *