EOS Lip Balm Sphere | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    These lip balms are great! they make my lips so smooth!

  • katiemwebb katiemwebb
    07.03.13

    I did not like these at all. I really wanted to, I had heard such amazing things from people. But when I finally purchased some i was disappointed. After a few minutes of having it on my lips felt dryer than before I put it on. Also I didn't like the scents of them.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kgummybear By  kgummybear    
    01.28.20

    Love them all

    I really like these lip balms and always have. My lips feel very moisturized after I use them. They are cute and functional which is the important part. I have yet to find a scent that I didn't like. I think there are scents for everyones taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lyssa776 By  Lyssa776    
    12.19.19

    Love them!!!

    These lip balms are great! The flavors are solid and they dont leave my lips dry an hour after application.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamanthaHain By  SamanthaHain    
    12.19.19

    Love this chapstick! It makes my lips soft. The only thing I don?t like is that the packaging prevents me from being able to stash it in my pocket.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommy1996 By  Mommy1996    
    12.17.19

    Love these !

    These lip balms are my favorite, not only do they leave my lips feeling super smooth but they also come on different flavors ththaththat actually tastes good .. and I love the style of them . Plus it's harder to loose in your purse , versus a regular chapstick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • calmond79 By  calmond79    
    12.14.19

    Really works!

    I love these lip balms! They really work and last a long time! I buy them each year for stocking stuffers too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jannzul By  jannzul    
    12.13.19

    These lip balm are handy and can easy fit in a small purse

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rochelle222 By  rochelle222    
    12.13.19

    EOS-Lip-Balm-Sphere-Review#addyourreview

    I have tried this before it works good leaves your lips smooth and glossy i love this products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nooneyouknow By  nooneyouknow    
    12.12.19

    Winter Lifesaver

    I love this lip balm. I am never without one in my purse or on my nightstand. They are a lifesaver in winter. Nothing else does as good a job of keeping my lips from being chapped.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ERA2015 By  ERA2015    
    12.12.19

    Kissable lips eos

    My go to for dry lips, turning my dry lips to silky soft so I am ready to kiss my hubby. Applying a few times a day makes my lips not chap and crack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crystalwill By  Crystalwill    
    12.01.19

    Lip poppin!

    Absolutely like this lip balm. Super moisture and not greasy or gritty. I love for my lips to be moisturized with a hint of shine. This lip balm does just that!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *