Dr Seuss Oh The Places Youll Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Koeshey Koeshey
    10.17.13

    Hidden in the mesmerizing clever rhymes of this classic children's book are deeply meaningful and heartfelt encouragements to go for the things that you desire and never give up. It introduces children to the idea that the world is bigger then they think and that though sometimes things wont go their way, they can continue to move forward. That with an open heart, magic is waiting for them wherever they chose to go! ?Out there things can happen, and frequently do, To people as brainy and footsy as you. And when things start to happen, don't worry, don't stew. Just go right along, you'll start happening too!?

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mecombrink77 By  Mecombrink77    
    04.02.20

    Perfect graduation gift.

    People think I'm strange but is one of the best gifts for a high school graduate. It just seems to describe how parents feel and what we believe for our kids as the graduate and move on to another part of their life.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mindi66 By  Mindi66    
    04.01.20

    Always Relevent

    This book ignited my passion for travel as a child! I now travel as much as possible but with Covid-19 we have to travel virtually!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cbear101 By  cbear101    
    04.01.20

    I love this book. It?s a classic and makes a great graduation book!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • notsochay By  notsochay    
    03.19.20

    Highly recommend

    This was definitely one of my favorite books growing up. I use to read it all the time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raisingtwinboys By  raisingtwinboys    
    03.12.20

    one of my all time favorites

    I love to read this book to my twin boys because it reveals so many real life truths. I feel lit prepares them for the ups and the downs and road of life that they are on and will be navigating as they grow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pompbella By  Pompbella    
    03.09.20

    Dr suess never fails

    Ive never read a dr suess book i or my 4 children havent enjoyed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gloria0112 By  Gloria0112    
    02.12.20

    I love this book. I use to read this book all the time when I was little. Now I read it to my children. Hoping I can read it to my grandchildren and great grandchildren and so on and so forth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bsaenz1014 By  Bsaenz1014    
    01.21.20

    This book is a classic! How could anyone possibly give it a bad review! My son loves the story and the pictures and I love the moments spent reading it with him.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danelee By  Danelee    
    01.15.20

    My favorite book. Great for any age. Great highschool graduation gift also. Everyone should read this book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zlion98 By  Zlion98    
    01.13.20

    Perfect book

    It has a good amount of words. But not to many to get the kids bored. They love all of the different colors that are in side of the book and how detailed the drawings were.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *