Downy UnStopables Review | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jilliezoey jilliezoey
    04.13.16

    i love how this makes my laundry smell. It keeps my laundry smelling nice and fresh longer than anything I've ever tried.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Goochiegirl By  Goochiegirl    
    11.09.18

    Downy unstoppables review

    I recently tried Downy unstoppables tide scent laundry booster. I absolutely love the smell of my laundry after and the scent stays smelling fresh for weeks

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SharpieFairy By  SharpieFairy    
    08.20.18

    A definite BOOST in fresh laundry!

    As of a mother of three young and very active boys I am always looking for ways to make my laundry smell fresh longer. The Downy Unstopables brand of "scent boosters" are amazing. All you have to do is drop a little (or a lot!) into your load of laundry for fresh smelling clothes for days! Pick them up on your next shopping trip and try them for yourself.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ilookeditup By  Ilookeditup    
    08.19.18

    Makes my laundry smell wonderful...that, in my opinion, is the only thing it needs to do and it does it so well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AcrosstheAvenue By  AcrosstheAvenue    
    08.19.18

    Downy Unstoppables are Super Fresh!

    I love how these Unstoppables smell. My laundry always has a fresh scent that lasts a long time. I prefer them to the Purex Crystals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ScarlettAurora By  ScarlettAurora    
    08.17.18

    Unstoppable Scent

    I absolutely love this product. My clothes have smelt nothing but fresh after every wash whYlgmen using Unstoppable. Perfect name also because the scent is unstoppable!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • empusagirl By  empusagirl    
    08.17.18

    Excellent Laundry Product

    These Downy Unstopables are amazing. They are very easy to use. All you do is pour them into your washer before you put your laundry in and that's it. My house smelled great as I was doing my laundry and our laundry smelled great as we wore it. I also washed my linen in them so I could snuggle up to the smell at night. It was the best! It's a strong but good smell. I love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HollyKay1 By  HollyKay1    
    08.06.18

    If you have teenage boys, you need this!

    I have a teenage son and this works great with his bedding. Teenagers always seem to perspire more than any other age group and this does the trick for longer lasting scent. Love the smell!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • UrsulaFoster By  UrsulaFoster    
    08.17.17

    mum bought 9yr old approved

    Love these - outta ALL brands that make these smelly crystals mine 9yr old daughter favors DOWNY brand most - she says she could just curl up & live inside - petty dang yummy smells

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Paysshy By  Paysshy    
    08.02.17

    Great Product

    I love this stuff, I use it in every load of clothes. The scent lasts for days. Even after my husband comes goes to work and comes home you can still smell the scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JamJam77 By  JamJam77    
    08.02.17

    Smells Amazing

    The only thing I don't like about Downy Unstopables is the price, kinda spendy but the results are excellent! The smell of your clothes is so very pleasant that I have to purchase even when it's not on sale. And trust me on this one you will get a more restful sleep after washing your sheets with this product!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *