Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • I love this product and the way it smells is incredibly amazing. The only reason I gave it a 4 is price. It's so expensive!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • janeilee By  janeilee    
    01.05.18

    I love the softness and smell of my clothes when I use this product. Lavendar is my favorite

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Indotspire By  Indotspire    
    12.30.17

    I love downy but no one in my house can use this because of sensitive skin. I wish there were more downy options that you could use with sensitive skin

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • NinaBrito2017 By  NinaBrito2017    
    11.15.17

    Always has the best smell. And works great on sheets and I love it for my kids clothes. It's so great.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Downy Simple Pleasures

    Love the smell and clothes come out so soft and fluffy!! Plus, the scent stays on your clothes for days.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    I love the fragrance and softness it gives my clothes. The smell lasts a long time

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Eileenann1 By  Eileenann1    
    10.02.17

    You Laundry will smell amazing

    Love, Love this I don't use anything else every load of clothing I waste smells amazing. I tried so many others and nothing compares.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • irishmomofthree By  irishmomofthree    
    09.27.17

    expensive

    This product does what it says it does. And smells so good! I do feel as if it is really expensive and wish they could drop that price a little - I know, as long as we pay it, they won't drop it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.11.17

    Downy

    I have always loved Downy! This works so well and smells amazing! I've already recommended

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • selinaburr By  selinaburr    
    09.07.17

    The smell is very soothing and lasts for a long time. It also works very well at keeping my cloths soft.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jessalyn91 By  Jessalyn91    
    08.12.17

    love the smell

    Leaves my clothes smelling fresh, clean and always soft.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.