Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • I love this product and the way it smells is incredibly amazing. The only reason I gave it a 4 is price. It's so expensive!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Dreamykid By  Dreamykid    
    11.20.19

    Greatest Fragrance Ever

    I am a 51 yr old male. My Mom would use Downy sometimes, I like it but I wasn't too keen on it, UNTIL Downy came out with the Simple Pleasures Lavender and Vanilla. I fell in love with this aromatic , I don't know how to explain it, I have never forgotten this scent. PLEASE if any one can tell me where I could buy this AGAIN I would be more than Greatful, I would be Ecstatically Overjoyed. Signed "Hopelessly trapped in the pass" in Salem, Oregon

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • three11cutie By  three11cutie    
    09.27.19

    Great smelling

    Downy is one of my favorite softeners. All of their scents smell so good and it makes my clothes so soft. The prices are affordable too for the amount of loads you can do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelburciago By  angelburciago    
    07.30.19

    Just dreamy

    I love Downy, but this one is AMAZING! Softens and leaves an amazing scent. The scent lasts my bedding smells so great that lavender scent puts me right to sleep!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    07.11.19

    Great for laundry

    I love using Dowey Simple Pleasures in my laundry. Keeps the clothes smelling fresh and they come out so soft! Downy is the best!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missdrp By  missdrp    
    05.31.19

    I love it!

    I love the smell and the softness of my clothes. I live in HOT Texas and it must be kept in a fairly cool place as it has a tendency to curdle (most brands do this)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thom3674 By  Thom3674    
    10.25.18

    Downy fabric softener is all we use in my home. It?s the only one that everyone can agree on and the fragrance lasts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shonvic1981 By  shonvic1981    
    10.01.18

    Downy Simple Pleasures

    This product was awesome! I love the Lavender scent. My clothes were really soft and smelled great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollyjo20 By  hollyjo20    
    09.11.18

    Downy Is my fav!

    I love Downy fabric softener ! It?s my go to for my laundry because I am confident my clothes are clean and fresh smelling !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    03.14.18

    Love it!

    An other great product from Downy! I love the way my clothes fell soft and smell amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anallye By  Anallye    
    02.03.18

    LOVE IT !!!

    Such a good product, the smell of this Is amzaing !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *