Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • I love this product and the way it smells is incredibly amazing. The only reason I gave it a 4 is price. It's so expensive!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    I love the fragrance and softness it gives my clothes. The smell lasts a long time

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Eileenann1 By  Eileenann1    
    10.02.17

    You Laundry will smell amazing

    Love, Love this I don't use anything else every load of clothing I waste smells amazing. I tried so many others and nothing compares.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • irishmomofthree By  irishmomofthree    
    09.27.17

    expensive

    This product does what it says it does. And smells so good! I do feel as if it is really expensive and wish they could drop that price a little - I know, as long as we pay it, they won't drop it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.11.17

    Downy

    I have always loved Downy! This works so well and smells amazing! I've already recommended

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • selinaburr By  selinaburr    
    09.07.17

    The smell is very soothing and lasts for a long time. It also works very well at keeping my cloths soft.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jessalyn91 By  Jessalyn91    
    08.12.17

    love the smell

    Leaves my clothes smelling fresh, clean and always soft.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jleigh29 By  jleigh29    
    02.11.17

    Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener

    The smell is amazing and my clothes feel refreshed and soft i dont itch afterwards

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.19.17

    So Soft and Smells So Nice

    Who doesnt like there clothes soft and smelling great. N8t to mention ut really does help extend the vibrant color of the item. Must use with sheets, towels and blankets. Jyst makes them so much more cuddelly.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • zyadooo By  zyadooo    
    01.10.17

    It is excellent, I tried so much that he smelled really good and very beautiful

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    12.08.16

    Love the smell

    This is one of my favorite fabric softner! The smell lasts so long on clothes. It leaves such a relaxing scent not to strong or over powering. Well worth the buy

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.