Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • TrulyImperfect TrulyImperfect
    03.28.17

    Love Love Love Dove!

    This is by far my favorite bar soap! It has a nice, light, fresh scent. It lathers great, and leaves my skin feeling perfectly clean without drying it out. It also rinses off very clean & leaves no residue behind! I would absolutely recommend this soap!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Virgpost By  Virgpost    
    06.11.19

    Absolutely love dove bar soap!! I will not use anything else!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jellybean By  jellybean    
    06.08.19

    Fresh, fresh , fresh

    These bars really smell great and make you feel so fresh! They last a long time and the smell last a long time as well. This is my new go to bar soap.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gayle1 By  Gayle1    
    05.27.19

    Lather me up !

    You can't never go wrong with Dove and it smell soft amazing and like have a mini spa in your bathroom.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Phumzi By  Phumzi    
    03.31.19

    Dove

    Dove my great choise.it makes my skin soft and moisturizing.try it you will love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Msdreat By  Msdreat    
    03.18.19

    Yasssss

    I Love this Bar Soap, it gentle enough to bathe my children in! It smells o fresh and invigorating!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wiccanbat666 By  Wiccanbat666    
    03.17.19

    Great soap!

    Absolutely love and enjoy this bar of soap! It?s a great everyday use kind of soap. I feel so refreshed and re-balanced after every use. It?s so definitely affordable too and would easily recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Noahsmommy1008 By  Noahsmommy1008    
    03.13.19

    Love Dove!

    My favorite bar soap! Love the scents and how clean it rinses.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justrelaxing By  justrelaxing    
    02.27.19

    Doves bath bars are the best for a clean feeling with no residue!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WonderWomen72 By  WonderWomen72    
    02.20.19

    Dove soap is the only one I will use on my dry skin especially during the winter season. This smells amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladydai By  ladydai    
    02.18.19

    A light bath experience

    Refreshing light and Spring like. This Dove Body bar is the closest thing to feeling like you washed with air as one can get. It leaves your skins so crisp you can feel the slightest wind. It's leaves no heavy residue and you feel like a breeze.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *