Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • TrulyImperfect TrulyImperfect
    03.28.17

    Love Love Love Dove!

    This is by far my favorite bar soap! It has a nice, light, fresh scent. It lathers great, and leaves my skin feeling perfectly clean without drying it out. It also rinses off very clean & leaves no residue behind! I would absolutely recommend this soap!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sixfortheroad By  sixfortheroad    
    10.12.17

    I love Dove bar soap for my whole family, It works so well and leaves a fresh scent on my skin.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    Dove does it all :)

    I love the smell and how well it moisturizes. Would definitely buy this again.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • sukivee1 By  sukivee1    
    10.11.17

    dove soap

    I always loved dove soap this one is really special smells nice also and makes your skin feel so soft what more can you ask for!!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jennifer40324 By  Jennifer40324    
    10.11.17

    Dove Soap

    I love Dove soap.. Dove soap is the only product I use for my family. I trust the brand and quality of the product.. I would definitely recommend

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Retiredprincipal By  Retiredprincipal    
    10.11.17

    Great Soap for dry skin

    This is the only soap I use on my very dry skin and it does a great job. I buy it in bulk at Costco.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • droberts78 By  droberts78    
    10.08.17

    Love It!

    I love Dove anything! From lotions to body wash to the beauty bar. Dove always has a great smell and leaves skin feeling soft.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Gjprasad By  Gjprasad    
    10.04.17

    Dove is the only bar soap we use in my house, Its a staple item for us. The scent is great.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Eileenann1 By  Eileenann1    
    10.02.17

    Dove, I love this soap it is a must in the shower leaving skin feeling soft and cleaned. A must have! :-)

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    09.22.17

    Clean and Fresh Scent

    I really love this soap because not only does it have a clean and fresh scent, but it also really cleans. I like that this cleans my skin without drying it out and it leaves it moisturized. This is my favorite beauty bar and something I definitely recommend.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mallgirl By  mallgirl    
    09.20.17

    Too pampering to be called soap!

    This Dove beauty bar is so refreshing without drying you out. I absolutely love the scent, it is so fresh. It strikes the right balance of invigorating and pampering.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.