Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • TrulyImperfect TrulyImperfect
    03.28.17

    Love Love Love Dove!

    This is by far my favorite bar soap! It has a nice, light, fresh scent. It lathers great, and leaves my skin feeling perfectly clean without drying it out. It also rinses off very clean & leaves no residue behind! I would absolutely recommend this soap!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Guatemalancurlygirl By  Guatemalancurlygirl    
    11.24.18

    I recently bought this product and I really liked its smell and how it worked with my skin texture

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katterrina By  Katterrina    
    10.26.18

    I use this item daily for my two year old so. His skin is so sensitive. But not with dove.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Criselle By  Criselle    
    10.01.18

    The Best Bar Ever!

    This is the BEST soap I have ever used seriously. It leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth and what I love as well is that the fragrance is mild. My kids enjoy using it as well they said they dont need to cream their skin after lol.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetheart21 By  sweetheart21    
    09.30.18

    dove soap

    I love this product so much this is the only soap i can put on my face without getting bumps. It has a nice smell that isn't to strong and it makes me feel amazing. I recommend this to anyone with sensitive skin like mine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • phyll58 By  phyll58    
    09.27.18

    Felt so fresh and clean after showering with Dove cucumber beauty bar. Wonderful fragrance!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jocs2316 By  Jocs2316    
    09.25.18

    Great product!!

    I'm a big fan of Dove products and I can safely say that cucumber-aloe fragrance is my favorite! I love this soap, leaves my skin feeling soft and it smells AMAZING! Honest! If you haven't tried it, do so! I guarantee you'll love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • burseygirl84 By  burseygirl84    
    08.11.18

    Smells amazing

    I perfer Dove bodywash, but when I see I sale j will buy the bars. This smells amazing!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MayKat By  MayKat    
    06.03.18

    Great!

    Love this bar, it smells divine and I personally don't think it ever leaves any of that weird chalky, dry residue.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TaylorMozer By  TaylorMozer    
    05.23.18

    Refreshing

    Leaves my body soft and smelling great. Comes in many scents and also available with sensitive skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ClaudiaSpeaks By  ClaudiaSpeaks    
    05.19.18

    Skin feels great

    Smell = delightful My skin = so soft My husband likes it as much higher as I do we both have sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *