Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • TrulyImperfect TrulyImperfect
    03.28.17

    Love Love Love Dove!

    This is by far my favorite bar soap! It has a nice, light, fresh scent. It lathers great, and leaves my skin feeling perfectly clean without drying it out. It also rinses off very clean & leaves no residue behind! I would absolutely recommend this soap!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • minmin By  minmin    
    01.31.20

    Non irrtating scented soap.

    I have sensitive skin and usually use plain Dove soap but I gave this one a try. I does not irritate my skin. not a strong scent, refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KatieJones By  KatieJones    
    01.30.20

    Good for your skin

    The scent is lovely, and it's delicate on my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • liveloveinflucence By  liveloveinflucence    
    01.02.20

    Best Basic Soap

    I have been using this staple for many years. It is not harsh on your skin. This soap has a refreshing scent and leave your skin soft. I definitely recommend this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • selene By  selene    
    12.19.19

    freesamplewithout spending shipping cost

    freesample without spending shipping cost of dove soap by gel too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Irenes By  Irenes    
    12.08.19

    Dove go fresh

    It makes my skin dry but it smells nice the smell doesn?t last long

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amaliageo By  Amaliageo    
    12.06.19

    Refreshing

    It a very nice soap refreshing and with a nice aroma.i will definitely buy it again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hjropp By  hjropp    
    10.22.19

    Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars

    I love Dove products! The Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars don't disappoint. Has a clean scent, doesn't strip away all your moisture.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dripqueen By  Dripqueen    
    10.12.19

    This is one of my favorite go to soaps.. Its very gentle on skin.. Smells really good & fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jwofb13 By  jwofb13    
    09.10.19

    The Best Body Cleanser Ever! Love the Moisture!

    I'm a complete convert to Dove Bars! These are so superior to any body wash I've every tried! The lather is voluminous and moisturizing (I know, soap and moisture? But trust me!). After using it I noticed my skin was much less dry, the results were quite noticeable. The scents are light. This is one of those fine products that do a sensational job at a really reasonable cost. I've tried a few different Dove bars and love them all. Highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenizzo101 By  jenizzo101    
    08.16.19

    Leaves skin soft!

    My family and I have always been body wash users until I purchased the Dove Go Fresh cucumber and green tea beauty bar! We love it! Leaves our skin moisturized, soft, smooth and a natural glow! Has a great light refreshing cent. Best of all, it can be used on your whole body.including the face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *