Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • TrulyImperfect TrulyImperfect
    03.28.17

    Love Love Love Dove!

    This is by far my favorite bar soap! It has a nice, light, fresh scent. It lathers great, and leaves my skin feeling perfectly clean without drying it out. It also rinses off very clean & leaves no residue behind! I would absolutely recommend this soap!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TaylorMozer By  TaylorMozer    
    05.23.18

    Refreshing

    Leaves my body soft and smelling great. Comes in many scents and also available with sensitive skin

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ClaudiaSpeaks By  ClaudiaSpeaks    
    05.19.18

    Skin feels great

    Smell = delightful My skin = so soft My husband likes it as much higher as I do we both have sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.03.18

    Do not drying my skin!

    I really like go refreshing smells this Dove Go Fresh Bar soap. It cleans gently my hands without drying them.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Pleasant Scent

    I?m regular user of Dove products. Dove Beauty Bar makes my skin soft and smooth and scent is quite pleasant. Overall Dove products are my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • DaniiRose1 By  DaniiRose1    
    04.02.18

    I fell in love

    Smells SO amazing, left my skin soft and glowing. 10/10 would buy it again!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • tlw871 By  tlw871    
    04.02.18

    Love the soap

    Love the smell. Leaves skin smooth with that fresh and clean scent however I did not like the the "scent" did not last long on me.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • winchamp By  winchamp    
    04.01.18

    Smooth Creamy Soap with Great Scent

    Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars are affordable and smell nice. I love the cucumber scent. It is one that works for the entire family. Smooth and creamy. Leaves skin feeling soft and moisturized without soapy feel afterwards.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Clayrene776 By  Clayrene776    
    03.28.18

    Love it

    My favorite commercial soap bar brand. This one is simply amazing! Light, fresh and leave the skin replenished and soft.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Shannansanford92 By  Shannansanford92    
    03.25.18

    Smells good

    For a nice refreshing clean and a great smell definitely use this . And it?s best brand of soap out there

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Astroash25 By  Astroash25    
    03.19.18

    Soft moisturized skin

    I have always loved Dove soaps. Makes your skin feel soft and moisturized. The scent is fresh and smells great throughout the day.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.