Dove Beauty Finish Dry Spray Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    I like this deodorant spray it protects me for a long time I love its smell

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mallgirl By  mallgirl    
    11.19.20

    A game changer for spray deodorant

    It dries quickly and doesn't feel sticky at all. It works well, and I'm so happy with this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 20manderz08 By  20manderz08    
    11.19.20

    user friendly

    works well and lasts long and is very easy to use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Extremelyhonest01 By  Extremelyhonest01    
    11.13.20

    Recommend 100 percent

    Amazing product!! smells great, dry after applying, does not cause any discomfort. Does not stain clothing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • techgurl By  techgurl    
    11.05.20

    Beautiful scent

    Love everything thing about this just need to last a bit longer on skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    10.29.20

    Lovely!

    Love the scent and love that my skin says soft but dry!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • designgirl97 By  designgirl97    
    10.28.20

    Great Spray Deodorant

    I have been using this deodorant for the past few months now. I originally got it to keep at my desk at work because colleagues would frequently ask to borrow my deodorant and I did not want to share the stick. I am very pleased with the quality and variety of scents available. I wish that it lasted a little longer throughout the day and think it is great for intermittent touch ups.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lovey2000 By  Lovey2000    
    06.21.20

    Works very nicely, just need it to last a little longer throughout the day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nimarahbar By  nimarahbar    
    06.19.19

    Smells Great!

    Great smell!! Love this deodorant but there is white marks! Also it does not last more than a few hours. But with one touch up you can finish the day strong!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tannerbabes19 By  Tannerbabes19    
    06.18.19

    My favorite!!!!!!

    This by far has been the best deoderant i have ever used before!! Its very lite feeling and the aerosol spray, sprays directly where i want it to. My underarms are instantly dry and their is no white residue which is a plus especially when i wear black. The scent lasts all day too and i can still smell the scent after the gym. People walking behind me at the gym always compliment me on my perfume until i tell them its my dove deoderant!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JCrutch04 By  JCrutch04    
    06.11.19

    Smells good at first, but wears off after a few hours.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chajo55 By  chajo55    
    06.11.19

    Awesome

    This is one of my favorite deoderants its good for sensitive skin, it lasts a long time and it smells so good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tayler05 By  Tayler05    
    06.06.19

    Okay

    I like that it goes on dry. It smells nice. The antiperspirant does not last all day if it?s very hot. Decent product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aqc5529 By  aqc5529    
    05.23.18

    The only deodorant you need

    Smells great. Stays on all day and doesn't leave a stain. Always get compliments when I use it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BarelyAdulting By  BarelyAdulting    
    05.16.18

    Not Dove's Best

    I'm normally a dedicated Dove consumer but the women's spray on deoderant left me sadly disappointed. The smell would have been nice if it wasn't so overpowering. One quick spray and it was so strong that I had to leave the bathroom to breath. Not only that but it burns any sensitive skin it comes into contact with. It doesn't even protect that well. 6 hours later and I was sweating through it. The only reason it gets 2 stars is that the men's spray deoderant (while still overpowering) seems to last longer.

    Was this helpful?   0