Dove Beauty Finish Dry Spray Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Basicbaddie24 By  Basicbaddie24    
    04.14.21

    Dove smells good

    This is good for going to the gym or use in locker rooms for gym

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allene7 By  allene7    
    03.24.21

    Dove Spray Deodorant

    This is a fantastic deodorant. After putting it on you don't even know it's there, other than the light scent that smells great. For me it lasts all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Yarihdz By  Yarihdz    
    03.13.21

    Fantastic product

    This is my favorite deodorant. It makes me feels fresh and clean the whole day. I love the idea that doesn't make my clothes look white.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rubysun By  rubysun    
    03.11.21

    not my cup of tea

    This product has a very great smell and lasts a few hours, but then it wears off. I nervous sweat, and it is the worst when I have to apply more than usual throughout the day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sharonrose90 By  sharonrose90    
    03.06.21

    Great, but...

    This is the only deodorant I?ve ever tried that stayed on all day and truly didn?t transfer. However, I wish they had an aluminum free version.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ValSamons1 By  ValSamons1    
    12.08.20

    Highly recommended

    Absolutely love this product!!! Smells great and last a long time!! Must try

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    12.06.20

    Dove Beauty Finish Dry Spray does dry fast and it is easy to spray out. It keeps me dry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Keniamejia By  Keniamejia    
    11.25.20

    I like this deodorant spray it protects me for a long time I love its smell

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mallgirl By  mallgirl    
    11.19.20

    A game changer for spray deodorant

    It dries quickly and doesn't feel sticky at all. It works well, and I'm so happy with this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 20manderz08 By  20manderz08    
    11.19.20

    user friendly

    works well and lasts long and is very easy to use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Extremelyhonest01 By  Extremelyhonest01    
    11.13.20

    Recommend 100 percent

    Amazing product!! smells great, dry after applying, does not cause any discomfort. Does not stain clothing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • techgurl By  techgurl    
    11.05.20

    Beautiful scent

    Love everything thing about this just need to last a bit longer on skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    10.29.20

    Lovely!

    Love the scent and love that my skin says soft but dry!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • designgirl97 By  designgirl97    
    10.28.20

    Great Spray Deodorant

    I have been using this deodorant for the past few months now. I originally got it to keep at my desk at work because colleagues would frequently ask to borrow my deodorant and I did not want to share the stick. I am very pleased with the quality and variety of scents available. I wish that it lasted a little longer throughout the day and think it is great for intermittent touch ups.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lovey2000 By  Lovey2000    
    06.21.20

    Works very nicely, just need it to last a little longer throughout the day

    Was this helpful?   0