Dole Banana Dippers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ladybug7169 ladybug7169
    03.03.15

    I got these and the strawberry dippers as a special treat for my kids, so they LOVE them. My daughter likes to eat the strawberries frozen instead of thawing them out. And I found out that they almost make excellent "ice cubes" in my adult drink!!

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Not a fan. The bananas were really squishy, almost too-ripe squishy.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • etrac3y By  etrac3y    
    02.27.17

    Delicious

    I love these. The chocolate is so velvety and rich. The bananas are the perfect bite size. The combination of the two flavors just melts in your mouth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bab5736 By  bab5736    
    10.23.16

    Perfect combination and a great quick snack! It's a healthier way to get a chocolate fix.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haydeeliz8762 By  haydeeliz8762    
    09.28.16

    YOU WILL FALL IN LOVE

    SO GOOD AND ADDICTING ALL I CAN SAY I LOVE IT THE CHOCOLATE OVER THE BANANA WHAT A GREAT COMBERNATION

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mich81 By  Mich81    
    09.28.16

    These are overpriced for what you get. Homemade ones taste better and are easy to make.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.21.16

    These are really good.A little pricey but worth it.I love the idea that they come in individual packs for a satisfying treat at night with the right portion size.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amyz17 By  Amyz17    
    07.15.16

    These are amazing! I love them and they're a great treat! They are a little hard to eat because the chocolate does crumble but they are still so good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmberMiller86 By  AmberMiller86    
    03.27.16

    I LOVE these! I've tried them multiple times and seriously can't get enough of them! They are the perfect size for snacking too! The dark chocolate that is used tastes SO good and the bananas are delicious! The combo makes for a flavor explosion in your mouth! Everyone should give them a try!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladyfly521 By  ladyfly521    
    03.26.16

    My son and I absolutely love these. Its a great treat anytime of the day, plus it has a delicious flavor. The strawberry ones are also just as great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ardyb0825 By  ardyb0825    
    10.21.15

    I love these! Whenever I have a coupon I pick up a box since they 1. are pricey and 2. I can make them cheaper at home. But these are delicious and a quick, satisfying snack. My sweet tooth is always happy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RainRainbows By  RainRainbows    
    10.01.15

    My husband had bought these for a healthy snack for the kids. They had tried them but wasn't big on eating them. So I tried them and thought that they were very good. It's best when you eat them after you take them out of the freezer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *