DenTek Triple Clean Floss Picks Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • bechug By  bechug    
    06.18.20

    Good for kids

    I buy these for my kids teeth because regular floss is hard to use. They are quick to use, so my kids are more likely to floss. These seem to do the job well because they haven't had any cavities in a long time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.14.18

    Easy flossers

    I love these flossers so much easier than the old fashioned kind gets you super clean great alternative to other brands lasts forever no complaints here

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JDMom16 By  JDMom16    
    07.26.16

    These are so convenient to have in purse to get that food off your teeth

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wiedners By  wiedners    
    07.11.16

    I really like this product. Less mess than floss and easy to use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pureprophecy1 By  pureprophecy1    
    10.01.15

    I love these, I carry them around in my purse and I use them after every meal and even when I have a sore tooth they help to ease the pain just from using one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momztheword By  momztheword    
    08.29.15

    I prefer this over tradition string floss. the picks help me reach all areas. LOVE this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    Way easier and more convenient than regular dental floss. And feels like a good price for how many you're getting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristen_b By  kristen_b    
    06.19.15

    This product is so much easier than regular dental floss. I feel like it really cleans in between my teeth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cream89 By  Cream89    
    02.25.15

    they are effective and economical. a better alternative to regular floss but not my favorite brand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    Very easy to use and convenient. Sturdy yet flexible and a great value

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mdcrmh81 By  mdcrmh81    
    09.03.14

    I love these to floss. My husband didn't like them at first but now he can't live without.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    These will floss your teeth but are kind of flimsy. I much prefer the Plackers brand. They work better than regular floss, but they aren't the best dental picks out there.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • brager714 By  brager714    
    03.29.13

    OK EVERYONE IF YOU HATE FIGHTING WITH THE FLOSS DISPENSER TRYING TO CUT JUST A FEW INCHES OF FLOSS OFF LIKE ME THEN THIS PRODUCT IS WHAT YOU NEED IT CAN'T GET ANY EASIER!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brownal10 By  brownal10    
    03.29.13

    My dentist recommended this product to me, especially when flossing in hard to reach places, and you don't have to worry about losing your grip on the floss, or the floss digging into your fingers. It's defiantly the better option when flossing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheIndustryChic By  TheIndustryChic    
    03.25.13

    I keep these in my purse for the entire family. But I love the unexpected uses; for example quickly cleaning under dirty nails.

    Was this helpful?   0