DenTek Triple Clean Floss Picks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    These will floss your teeth but are kind of flimsy. I much prefer the Plackers brand. They work better than regular floss, but they aren't the best dental picks out there.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JDMom16 By  JDMom16    
    07.26.16

    These are so convenient to have in purse to get that food off your teeth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wiedners By  wiedners    
    07.11.16

    I really like this product. Less mess than floss and easy to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pureprophecy1 By  pureprophecy1    
    10.01.15

    I love these, I carry them around in my purse and I use them after every meal and even when I have a sore tooth they help to ease the pain just from using one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momztheword By  momztheword    
    08.29.15

    I prefer this over tradition string floss. the picks help me reach all areas. LOVE this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    Way easier and more convenient than regular dental floss. And feels like a good price for how many you're getting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristen_b By  kristen_b    
    06.19.15

    This product is so much easier than regular dental floss. I feel like it really cleans in between my teeth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cream89 By  Cream89    
    02.25.15

    they are effective and economical. a better alternative to regular floss but not my favorite brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Very easy to use and convenient. Sturdy yet flexible and a great value

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdcrmh81 By  mdcrmh81    
    09.03.14

    I love these to floss. My husband didn't like them at first but now he can't live without.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    These will floss your teeth but are kind of flimsy. I much prefer the Plackers brand. They work better than regular floss, but they aren't the best dental picks out there.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *