DenTek Triple Clean Floss Picks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    These will floss your teeth but are kind of flimsy. I much prefer the Plackers brand. They work better than regular floss, but they aren't the best dental picks out there.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bechug By  bechug    
    06.18.20

    Good for kids

    I buy these for my kids teeth because regular floss is hard to use. They are quick to use, so my kids are more likely to floss. These seem to do the job well because they haven't had any cavities in a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.14.18

    Easy flossers

    I love these flossers so much easier than the old fashioned kind gets you super clean great alternative to other brands lasts forever no complaints here

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JDMom16 By  JDMom16    
    07.26.16

    These are so convenient to have in purse to get that food off your teeth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wiedners By  wiedners    
    07.11.16

    I really like this product. Less mess than floss and easy to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pureprophecy1 By  pureprophecy1    
    10.01.15

    I love these, I carry them around in my purse and I use them after every meal and even when I have a sore tooth they help to ease the pain just from using one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momztheword By  momztheword    
    08.29.15

    I prefer this over tradition string floss. the picks help me reach all areas. LOVE this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    Way easier and more convenient than regular dental floss. And feels like a good price for how many you're getting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristen_b By  kristen_b    
    06.19.15

    This product is so much easier than regular dental floss. I feel like it really cleans in between my teeth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cream89 By  Cream89    
    02.25.15

    they are effective and economical. a better alternative to regular floss but not my favorite brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    Very easy to use and convenient. Sturdy yet flexible and a great value

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *