Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Beauty Review | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • eac62387 By  eac62387    
    06.17.20

    Soft Hands

    This is amazing for cleaning my dishes and my hands don't feel dried out at all after washing dishes!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    06.11.20

    Expensive but Worth it

    I always love Dawn but it can get expensive sometimes. A small bottle goes for 3 to 5 bucks and that's just the regular Dawn Dish Detergent. This does work great on the hands though. I have very dry and eczema prone skin so trying this out and finding out it works has had a major impact on them. They feel moiturized after washing the dishes which is rare for me. Sometimes I won't even need lotion after!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nicoleslayer By  Nicoleslayer    
    07.20.19

    Smells great

    This Dawn does smell really good and cleans great. It does lather up and make suds when cleaning with it. It helps keep your hands soft so your hands won't get dry while using it. I've started worrying about what are in the products I use so I quit using this. But if I ever go back to normal products this will be my first purchase. I recommend as long as you're not worried about the chemicals.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandye1980 By  brandye1980    
    02.28.19

    Great product

    With a hubby 3 kids and no dishwasher Well I AM the dishwasher and believe me I do a lot of dishes the only brand of dish detergent my family uses my even 19 year old son knows to buy Dawn since discovering the Dawn Hand Renewal it is positively hands down my favorite besides getting your dishes wonderfully clean I no longer suffer from dry cracked hands as bad as I used to I love how it is infused with ingredients to leave your hands soft

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katitiak By  katitiak    
    09.27.18

    Cleans well

    Really cleans my dishes and my countertops well. Definitely easily removes the grease quickly.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    I only use Dawn dishwashing liquid. I wash my hands a lot when I?m baking and cooking so this helps keep my hands from drying out

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akaMonty By  akaMonty    
    09.27.18

    A definite YES

    Dawn has been a favorite of mine, now combined with the maker of my favorite facial cloths - a WIN! I don't have a dishwasher so everything is hand-washed, which means my hands in hot water several times a day. This product is especially welcome in winter as it helps keep my hands soft and moisturized so I don't get those painful dry-skin cracks.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dohertyirene By  dohertyirene    
    03.22.18

    I love dawn dishwashing liquid soap It keeps my dishes clean. I put one table spoon of it in water and it works wonders

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turnerae9 By  turnerae9    
    12.27.17

    get this!!!

    best smelling dish soap i have ever used. after cleaning the dishes used to feed 10 people, my hands felt moisturized and soft!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krey918 By  Krey918    
    10.22.17

    I love how soft this dish soap feels on my hands!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CrystalT By  CrystalT    
    09.28.17

    I absolutely love this dish detergent. I have had problems with my hands cracking and bleeding especially during the winter time since I was younger. I have my hands in the water constantly whether I'm washing dishes or washing my hands and if you have experienced this you know how painful it is. This dish detergent has helped me regain the health back in my skin and prevented the pain that caused comes along with having dry cracked hands. Thank you!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Itskristenmack By  Itskristenmack    
    06.27.17

    Favorite Dish Soap

    Love this dish soap. I always buy this same one. Super soft on my hands and smells fantastic. It also makes my dishes squeaky clean. This is my all time favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jezral81 By  jezral81    
    03.27.17

    My fav dishwashing liquid

    It keeps my hands so soft and cleans the dishes wonderfully. It is a classic always love Dawn.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babychikie6405 By  Babychikie6405    
    02.05.17

    Love this dish soap. Smells so good and doesn't dry out your hands like some other soaps do.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.21.16

    I hand wash my dishes and this soap is the best to use.My hands feel so soft after using this product instead of dry.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *