CoverGirl The Super Sizer Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MarilynGtz By  MarilynGtz    
    05.02.19

    Longer Lashes

    I actually like this CoverGirl Supersize mascara. I really like the formula, it doesn't clump my eyelashes. I naturally have long eyelashes and this mascara enhances them more. I just don't like the wand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bowman_hilari By  Bowman_hilari    
    03.09.18

    No longer do I have to go through the trouble and the hassle of putting on fake eyelashes. With this mascara my lashes look longer, and thicker within two coats. I highly recommend this item.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    02.20.18

    Va Va Volume

    I absolutely love how much volume I get from using this mascara! Just a few swipes on my lashes and they look bigger, longer, and thicker! No more need to use fake lashes because I can achieve the same results using this! Doesn't become dry or flaky! Stays on! Stays put!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Holadaybaby By  Holadaybaby    
    09.14.17

    Don't like

    I didn't care for this personally because it was clumpy and hard to remove at the end of the day. Would deffinatley not buy again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.06.17

    Cover Girl Mascara

    Let me start off by saying that mascara is by far my favorite beauty product so I have no problem whatsoever testing and reviewing any mascara. This CoverGirl Super Sizer mascara, is absolutely one of my new favorites. If applied correctly, your lashes will look so long, full, defined, voluminous, and beautiful! I recommend this mascara x 100 to all of my family and friends and any other woman as well. Two thumbs up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NatalieMeraz By  NatalieMeraz    
    07.05.17

    Great mascara but kinda hard to take off. It does flake a little as well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mevsthree By  mevsthree    
    06.03.17

    Awesome mascara!

    This is my new favorite mascara! I was so surprised at how well this works! I can't believe the length it adds to my lashes. It looks like I have extensions on! It goes on nice and smooth, not clumpy, and separates your lashes really well. I LOVE this stuff. Highly recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wovenbirds By  wovenbirds    
    04.27.17

    I like this mascara. It adds a lot of volume and doesn't irritate sensitive eyes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kabukik By  kabukik    
    02.23.17

    Top 10

    I finally bought it, after hearing so much about it, but after the Milk Makeup Ubame Mascara fiasco, I didn't have high hopes, and I have been pleasantly surprised. I have been using it for 2 weeks now, and it has become one of my top mascaras. It is very black (that is the color I do buy), it does lengthen my lashes quite a bit and it gives them volume, making my lashes stand out. Best of all I've worn this mascara for 12hrs and I haven't had any flaking or smearing, well only if my eyes get watery for it is the non-waterproof version, but to have pretty lashes with no upkeep during the day, I am in love. The only downside I have found, is that because it is a voluminous formula, it can easily clump up in the application of the second or third coat, but I have learned to clean my brush a bit more and make the clumping easily avoidable. It does have a small learning curve with the twisting of the wand, but nothing complicated. But this also helps in not clumping the lashes. I would definitely would buy again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *