Costco Kirkland Baby Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Coltonsmama2011 Coltonsmama2011
    01.01.14

    Love these, great price and very sturdy. I also like how they come in bulk size!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    10.07.18

    They do the job

    The Costco Kirkland baby wipes are fine. They thick enough to clean the mess my baby is making and gentle enough on his skin. Great price and good product. They do the job as good as the leading brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ReeseterFamily By  ReeseterFamily    
    10.05.18

    The quality has gone down in years

    These wipes where always my go to wipes, they are strong, great for babies with sensitive skin. The best part was price and they where in bulk. Over the years as I have had kids the one down side is they are getting thinner and the quality isn?t as great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Momof3801 By  Momof3801    
    04.14.18

    BEST WIPES

    Theses are seriously the BEST store brand wipes out there!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CheeseBear386 By  CheeseBear386    
    05.06.17

    These are the best wipes

    Our baby is a pooping champ and these wipes are the best. They're slightly bigger than comparable wipes from other brands and that size difference makes ALL the difference when baby learns how to roll over and crawl away from you mid-diaper-change. I also keep a pack in my car for those days when he does painting projects at daycare ... and most recently, I needed them when he found mommy's hidden stash of chocolates!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megbria By  Megbria    
    05.06.17

    Love these wipes

    Love these wipes! I have 2 girls, and have tried almost every wipe out there. These Kirkland baby wipes are the best I've found. They are very strong, and don't fall apart like so many other brands. They are perfect for every need. They are also perfect for sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JWash225 By  JWash225    
    11.22.16

    Kirtland Baby Wipes

    These are great wipes! I love that that they come in nine packages, so I can just grab one and throw it in the diaper bag. The wipes are large and get the job done!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustJensReviews By  JustJensReviews    
    04.13.16

    I love these wipes. They are soft and just the right amount of moist. Great value. I love when I buy these I feel.like I'll never run out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Masooma By  Masooma    
    02.22.16

    I have used these for almost 2 years now and it is by far the best wipes, much more stronger than the name brand wipes out there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SarahChristine By  SarahChristine    
    12.10.15

    GREAT value. I've tried many wipes and these are my favorite. They are soft and thick. They work great on my baby and poopy diapers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tracymizell4 By  tracymizell4    
    11.24.15

    Would love to try these everyone in my family uses baby wipes for all different things and reasons

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *