Coraline | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • meAlinaandI By  meAlinaandI    
    09.05.15

    The movie was good! I think that kids might enjoy it more then adults!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    Very cute movie. I always thought it might be a tad morbid for children but my daughter who was 4 the first time she saw it absolutely loved it. No nightmares or fears or anything like I thought she may have. She still loves it at 7 years old. It is a bit creepy for those with children who are frightened easily!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Momster1980 By  Momster1980    
    12.24.14

    If you love Tim Burton, you will not be disappointed. This movie is equally cute, fun, and creepy all rolled into one in true Burton style. I like the storyline of how a little girl finds the "perfect" mother in an alternate universe only to discover that things are not always as they seem. I give it a 3 star however because there are some parts that I did find a bit inappropriate for the younger audience. My crowd falls in the 0-6 year old range. And while they do like the movie, I feel that it is better suited for the closer to 9-10 year range.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DocsLadee By  DocsLadee    
    12.21.14

    great movie - my younger granddaughter loves this move, the story line is great and there is just enough scary in this movie to make it fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pandoraj By  pandoraj    
    10.31.14

    I absolutely love Tim Burton movies. His movies are like PG horror movies. My son has to watch this every night before bed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jrey27 By  jrey27    
    08.13.14

    Tim Burton is a genius!! This movie is weird, but I absolutely love it!! And clay-mation is one of the coolest things. If you like any of Tim Burton's movies, then watch this, because it was rad!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brenaebryant By  brenaebryant    
    02.12.14

    my daughter amd I absolutely love coraline!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HollyPritchettxoxo By  HollyPritchettxoxo    
    10.13.13

    Cute and bizarre, I like the woman that dresses her dog as angels when they get old and ready to die.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moniser By  moniser    
    01.30.13

    My 3 and 2 yr old loved this movie. It was cute for kids, and interesting enough for parents!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    scared my daughter it was a bit creepy..liked the animations tho

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *