Comfort Zone Comfort Zone with Feliway | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • melguillemette By  melguillemette    
    04.25.18

    Not worth the price

    This product didn't do anything for my cats. It didn't calm them whatsoever. Also it contains alcohol, which is toxic to felines and canines.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessBK By  JessBK    
    09.28.16

    My cat, Spike, is a TERRIBLE traveler. He will urinate/deficate in his carrier, and cry the whole time. On two occasions, he actually developed UTIs due to stress. My vet recommended Feliway for him to use whenever he is traveling or when my fiancé and I have to get a sitter for him. Recently, we took Spike on a trip with us and sprayed Feliway in the carrier before putting him in. He was relaxed the whole two hour ride, and even went right to the litter box, ate, and came out to socialize when we reached our destination. It really does work! The only reason why I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5, is because the spray nozzle broke off and the top was nearly impossible to remove without pliars. Since it is rather pricey, the spray nozzle should have been more sturdy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jxing75 By  jxing75    
    03.31.16

    We use this in our cat shelter and it really works to calm the cats

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jxing75 By  jxing75    
    03.31.16

    We use this in our cat shelter and it really works to calm the cats

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • julia9874 By  julia9874    
    02.23.16

    this works if the problem with the cat is an issue that can be fixed with this type of product. Not all cat stress comes from the same source. If your cat is stressed out because of an external issue, this will not 'fix it' Feliway is a mimic of the welcoming scent cats rub on things, so this product makes the environment more welcoming and in turn, less stressful. This can be very very helpful in a number of situations. Knowing what the problem is can help you tailor the solution to get the kitty the help it needs

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Budgirl By  Budgirl    
    11.09.15

    It did not work in any way to help de stress and relax my cat at all. Would not buy this again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • A_sanford93 By  A_sanford93    
    07.05.15

    Helped my cat relax. she was stressed and was peeing. not anymore. a little expensive

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thebramble By  thebramble    
    06.04.14

    I have a cat that has been marking inside my house. I think he's been marking for several years, unbeknownst to me. Recently, he just started marking all over the house. I was at my wit's end and short of asking the vet to put him on Prozac or put him outside (which would have been the kiss of death), I simply didn't know what to do. I decided to try Comfort Zone with Feliway after hearing from many people that it worked. I had also read that it didn't work, so I was not expecting much. It's expensive, and I didn't want to shell out the bucks, but also having my home ruined by the marking was not worth it. Within a day, my cat stopped spraying. He stopped spraying/marking for almost 3 weeks, and he's had a couple of incidences, but overall, it's stopped. The product says to give it a full 90 days to become totally effective, so I'm hoping the bad behavior completely stops in 3 month's time. My cat isn't as freaked out and skittish, so that's a nice change in behavior. Definitely has caused me less angst as well. The refill bottles last about 4 weeks. I wish Amazon (where I bought the products) had it available on "subscribe and save" but only the spray is available for that savings. Still, it's definitely worth a shot if you're experiencing this issue in your home. It is also effective for scratching, according to the packaging. I don't have that issue.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *