ColourPop Super Shock Shadow Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    12.06.20

    Meh

    Highly pigmented, but the fallout wasn't worth it and the color didn't last long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AngelineMillanes By  AngelineMillanes    
    12.05.20

    beautifull

    I got the shade Snapdragon. It is a beutiful teal color. Color wise it is actually a dupe for the teal shade in the Morphe X Jaclyn Hill pallete. It blends beautifully, it is vibrant, pigmented and just over all amazing and beautiful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MmeIszler By  MmeIszler    
    11.27.20

    Highly Pigmented

    Colourpop is one of my favorite brands when it comes to eyeshadows. They truly have a great formula down and do not take any shortcuts. They continually provide highly pigmented colors that cease to impress.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anarebca By  anarebca    
    07.27.20

    Super affordable and great pigmentation!! Comes in a variety of tones and can last you a really long time, you literally spend your money?s worth on these!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • makeup123 By  makeup123    
    11.18.19

    Good product

    It's pigmented not cakey at all and it stays on my eyelids well it lasts for a good amount of time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • makeup123 By  makeup123    
    11.18.19

    Good product

    It's pigmented not cakey at all and it stays on my eyelids well it lasts for a good amount of time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • faeriekitty By  faeriekitty    
    09.12.19

    love this eye shadow

    Colour Pop eye shadows are super pigmented and have very little fall out when applying with a make up brush. The colors lasted for hours on my eye lids and that was without using any eye primer. I buy them straight from their website. Service is great and fast shipping.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Slave2my7 By  Slave2my7    
    06.14.19

    Shocka

    These are shockingly spectacular! So creamy and buttery. They don't crease. Last the day and look absolutely gorgeous!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Angel_21_ By  Angel_21_    
    05.22.19

    LOVE IT

    I love the color pay off when I use this product. It drys down and then stays in place really well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    05.22.19

    Wow

    These are my favorite shadows for intense eye looks! They make your makeup pop. I love this brand

    Was this helpful?   0
  • toriwilson98 By  toriwilson98    
    03.21.19

    Pigmented and cheap!

    These eyeshadows pack quite a pigment! I like using my finger to apply these shadows. You'll get more color out of it that way. These are way better then other high end eyeshadows and they are only $5!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • candle07 By  candle07    
    01.16.19

    I love colour pop! very affordable, and the colors are amazing.. such a wonderful variety! cant go wrong with an affordable, usable, adorable eyeshadow!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.16.19

    great product

    i never use this before but i will love to test it out i have hear alot of good review about it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mawra_hayyal By  mawra_hayyal    
    01.06.19

    Best when it comes to value for money. The shadows are extremely pigmented and the texture is just amazing! In fact they're creamier than some of the higher end brand eye-shadows.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shespeaksmari By  Shespeaksmari    
    12.25.18

    I adore

    Love these. I first swatched these at Ulta and I was hooked. There is a few versions of super shock shadows. Matte, metallic, and ultra glitter. They are very bouncy to the touch, and once they set they dry in place. Not all of the shadows are pigmented, I would read the description of each and it says if it is sheer or not. They are so glittery and beautiful and add a pop of dimension. I have had bits of glitter get in my eye by the end of the day if I start messing with my eyes.

    Was this helpful?   0