ColourPop Super Shock Shadow | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bbhyolie By  bbhyolie    
    07.30.18

    Colourpop Supershock Shadow

    They have such an amazing variety of colors and the formula is amazing. Looks so beautiful on the eyes. Lasts all day, and super affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DGuinn By  DGuinn    
    07.05.18

    Beautiful

    Love love love! I got the shade Snapdragon. It is a beutiful teal color. Color wise it is actually a dupe for the teal shade in the Morphe X Jaclyn Hill pallete. It blends beautifully, it is vibrant, pigmented and just over all amazing and beautiful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dzenita By  Dzenita    
    02.22.18

    Satisfied customer

    Love love love Colourpop products! The colors are stunning and the pigmentation is great, for such an affordable price. The colors are all so vibrant and they never crease.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    keep in a cold area, and sealed good.

    I LOVE COLOURPOP. they are so good for their prices. i really enjoy these eyeshadows, they give a great additive to a matte eyeshadow base. i had one of mine unknowingly crack the plastic, and it really dried up, so you really have to be careful with how you store them. but the formula and colors- they work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eveu98 By  eveu98    
    11.13.17

    BEST EYESHADOWS

    Such a great product from Colourpop once more. Very affordable and can be bought either individually or in a quad. Regardless, the color pay off is amazing and there are many shades available.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raaaani By  raaaani    
    09.25.17

    I got the After Hours eyeshadow pack and man, the colors are so pigmented & beautiful! If you haven't seen the pricing on their products, they are very affordable and cruelty free!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neen215 By  Neen215    
    08.26.17

    Colour Pop Princess

    Im a lover of All things Colour Pop! Thier shades, formulas & pigmentation are always on point! They always add new shades and different variations of products. And you always get bang for your buck, thier prices are way beyond reasonable! A must try! You will not be disappointed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandybeauty By  brandybeauty    
    07.22.17

    Unique

    These shadows are unique and beautiful. They are like a gel. The price point is cheap and AMAZING. You get a good amount of product and the shadows blend out PERFECTLY. I'm in love with these. The colors all stand out and they are good for casual looks or going out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spaghettogoat By  spaghettogoat    
    07.20.17

    I Highly Reccomend

    These shadows are amazing!!! I bought a six pack called After Hours around two months ago and i'm in love. These honestly may be the best eye shadows i have ever used. They are so buttery and don't leave fall out. I use these on the daily and i will definitely be buying more soon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glammm By  glammm    
    07.17.17

    Cruelty free and long lasting!!

    At $5 a pop and being a cruelty free product, this shadows definitely surpassed my expectations. The pigmentation is insane! and the formula itself feels very smooth and buttery. They?re also long lasting ? in fact, darker colors left a stain on the back of my hand when swatching. This product is one of the many that I sincerely adore.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *