ColourPop Super Shock Shadow | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • makeup123 By  makeup123    
    11.18.19

    Good product

    It's pigmented not cakey at all and it stays on my eyelids well it lasts for a good amount of time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeup123 By  makeup123    
    11.18.19

    Good product

    It's pigmented not cakey at all and it stays on my eyelids well it lasts for a good amount of time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faeriekitty By  faeriekitty    
    09.12.19

    love this eye shadow

    Colour Pop eye shadows are super pigmented and have very little fall out when applying with a make up brush. The colors lasted for hours on my eye lids and that was without using any eye primer. I buy them straight from their website. Service is great and fast shipping.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Slave2my7 By  Slave2my7    
    06.14.19

    Shocka

    These are shockingly spectacular! So creamy and buttery. They don't crease. Last the day and look absolutely gorgeous!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angel_21_ By  Angel_21_    
    05.22.19

    LOVE IT

    I love the color pay off when I use this product. It drys down and then stays in place really well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    05.22.19

    Wow

    These are my favorite shadows for intense eye looks! They make your makeup pop. I love this brand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • toriwilson98 By  toriwilson98    
    03.21.19

    Pigmented and cheap!

    These eyeshadows pack quite a pigment! I like using my finger to apply these shadows. You'll get more color out of it that way. These are way better then other high end eyeshadows and they are only $5!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candle07 By  candle07    
    01.16.19

    I love colour pop! very affordable, and the colors are amazing.. such a wonderful variety! cant go wrong with an affordable, usable, adorable eyeshadow!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.16.19

    great product

    i never use this before but i will love to test it out i have hear alot of good review about it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mawra_hayyal By  mawra_hayyal    
    01.06.19

    Best when it comes to value for money. The shadows are extremely pigmented and the texture is just amazing! In fact they're creamier than some of the higher end brand eye-shadows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *