Coca Cola Diet Coke | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • vickie1962 vickie1962
    03.22.15

    I really like drinking coke products. The diet coke doesn't leave a bad after taste like the others.

  • I am not a huge fan of diet sodas! I do believe that they aren't very good for you and besides the difference in sugar levels, Diet Coke still has the acidity levels and carbonation as a regular Coke does - all of which are not good for you for a number of reasons and last but not least, the amount of sodium in Diet Coke is not preferable either in my opinion.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • vanel46 By  vanel46    
    07.07.18

    Refreshing

    I love Diet coke it has a crisp refreshing flavor and don't taste an aftertaste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • portillobe By  portillobe    
    06.22.16

    Only drink diet beverages. One of my favorites. Great taste, refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CraftyMomma By  CraftyMomma    
    02.22.16

    Has an ok taste. Wish it didn't have that awful after taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quackers50 By  quackers50    
    02.22.16

    Diet Coke is my soda of choice and I really enjoy the flavor. I have been drinking it for a few years new and also enjoy the Diet cherry coke as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • punkinpoo39 By  punkinpoo39    
    11.23.15

    I love soda and my favorite brand is coke. Diet coke has changed a little but I still love the taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennah231 By  Jennah231    
    08.09.15

    Diet coke is my favorite beverage. I can not go a day without it! It is the only soda I drink.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BonnieColleen By  BonnieColleen    
    08.09.15

    Diet Coke is delicious! I love that it's not too sweet, and calorie free.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    Diet coke is okay it tastes well with junk fast food! haha. I love diet pepsi the best. I love the cherry version!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vickie1962 By  vickie1962    
    03.22.15

    I really like drinking coke products. The diet coke doesn't leave a bad after taste like the others.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CricketFowler6819 By  CricketFowler6819    
    03.21.15

    I am not a huge fan of diet sodas! I do believe that they aren't very good for you and besides the difference in sugar levels, Diet Coke still has the acidity levels and carbonation as a regular Coke does - all of which are not good for you for a number of reasons and last but not least, the amount of sodium in Diet Coke is not preferable either in my opinion.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *