Coach Poppy | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Guccigurl By  Guccigurl    
    01.10.18

    Thank You so much Coach

    FIRST I HAVE TO SAY THAT I'M A HUGE FAN OF coach poppy with the best delightful smell in the world .I wear the fantastic smell everyday I feel like coache made this just for me I love it so much ❤ you can tell by the look of my bottle.#1fan

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kariganson91 By  Kariganson91    
    01.04.18

    Must have

    Worked great for me! I really enjoyed this product and plan on buying again in the future. I have recommended it to my friends and my family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krystyna43 By  Krystyna43    
    09.30.17

    I started enjoying this perfume when my friend bought it. I have been addicted since.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AngelsOpinion By  AngelsOpinion    
    07.29.17

    No -Poppy

    I loved this when I stopped by the fragrance counter, but when it arrived at my door, the love evaporated. I don;t know if I may have gotten a "dupe" or a bad batch, but the fragrance just did not smell the same to my nose. More telling is that the scent dissipated after about 2 hours. I'm not sure what went wring, but I don't think I'll re-purchase unless I'm standing in the store.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    Wonderful.

    I own Poppy Citrine. It is light and refreshing. A wonderful Summer Fragrance. Just delightful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mantha96 By  Mantha96    
    09.25.16

    Amazing!!!

    This perfume is amazing! I get it every year for my birthday. It has a very sweet, yet bold, and sexy smell. I started wearing it when I was 14 and I would get complimented by everyone! Older women would even compliment me and ask what perfume it was. I definitely recommend this perfume, I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChelseaBrown By  ChelseaBrown    
    07.17.16

    Love this scent

    Love this perfume. It has a really pretty clean and floral scent. Its my go-to scent! Worth the money!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shebelieves By  shebelieves    
    04.21.16

    I was cleaning for a lady that had this on her counter & I had to try it! Needless to say I spray it every chance I get :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khaliQueen By  khaliQueen    
    04.06.16

    This perfume is fruitywith a floral scent This perfume is incredibly long lasting I get compliments Every time I wear it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreadaplaya By  dreadaplaya    
    03.24.16

    I have been using this perfume for the past two years now, and hands down my absolute favorite perfume I will ever wear! I do not like overbearing perfumes that the scent is so strong that its all you can smell throughout your day. This perfume offers long lasting wear with hints of floral and fresh scents. I am 19 years old and wanted something that people would notice. Every time I wear this perfume I get compliments. Defiantly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *