Coach Poppy | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Teralynn7383 By  Teralynn7383    
    09.04.18

    Smells so good!

    I love this Fragrance!!! Its the perfect balance, its not too strong or overwhelming. Definitely more on the floral side but smells so good! One of my favorite Coach Fragrances!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Guccigurl By  Guccigurl    
    01.10.18

    Thank You so much Coach

    FIRST I HAVE TO SAY THAT I'M A HUGE FAN OF coach poppy with the best delightful smell in the world .I wear the fantastic smell everyday I feel like coache made this just for me I love it so much ❤ you can tell by the look of my bottle.#1fan

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kariganson91 By  Kariganson91    
    01.04.18

    Must have

    Worked great for me! I really enjoyed this product and plan on buying again in the future. I have recommended it to my friends and my family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krystyna43 By  Krystyna43    
    09.30.17

    I started enjoying this perfume when my friend bought it. I have been addicted since.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AngelsOpinion By  AngelsOpinion    
    07.29.17

    No -Poppy

    I loved this when I stopped by the fragrance counter, but when it arrived at my door, the love evaporated. I don;t know if I may have gotten a "dupe" or a bad batch, but the fragrance just did not smell the same to my nose. More telling is that the scent dissipated after about 2 hours. I'm not sure what went wring, but I don't think I'll re-purchase unless I'm standing in the store.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    Wonderful.

    I own Poppy Citrine. It is light and refreshing. A wonderful Summer Fragrance. Just delightful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mantha96 By  Mantha96    
    09.25.16

    Amazing!!!

    This perfume is amazing! I get it every year for my birthday. It has a very sweet, yet bold, and sexy smell. I started wearing it when I was 14 and I would get complimented by everyone! Older women would even compliment me and ask what perfume it was. I definitely recommend this perfume, I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChelseaBrown By  ChelseaBrown    
    07.17.16

    Love this scent

    Love this perfume. It has a really pretty clean and floral scent. Its my go-to scent! Worth the money!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shebelieves By  shebelieves    
    04.21.16

    I was cleaning for a lady that had this on her counter & I had to try it! Needless to say I spray it every chance I get :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khaliQueen By  khaliQueen    
    04.06.16

    This perfume is fruitywith a floral scent This perfume is incredibly long lasting I get compliments Every time I wear it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *