Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    03.27.21

    Old Standby

    These are great for everyday use and the brand is so trustworthy. Always have them on hand in our home.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • linda6467 By  linda6467    
    03.24.21

    THESE CLEANING WIPES ARE GREAT!

    I'VE USED THESE WIPES AND THEY ARE GREAT! THEY SMELL GOOD, TOO! I USE THEM IN THE BATHROOM AND IN THE CAR.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • adeina88 By  adeina88    
    03.24.21

    Perfect for disinfecting

    I love Clorox wipes, I use them daily to clean off packages, countertops, stovetop, and everything in the bathroom.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nola807 By  nola807    
    03.24.21

    Awesome Product

    Love these wipes They are so handy and are a life saver when I am in a pinch

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Reneetvedt4 By  Reneetvedt4    
    03.17.21

    These are the only cleaning wipes that I use. They do a great job and the smell is not too overpowering. The container keeps them moist and can easily be stored under your sink or next to your toilet. I will never buy another brand ever again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Usersue By  Usersue    
    03.11.21

    Clorox wipe

    It cleans up well without leaving a residue. Cannister keeps all sheets amply moist

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DsOpinion By  DsOpinion    
    02.26.21

    Convenient, small package, works well, smells GREAT!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AZPeaches By  AZPeaches    
    02.14.21

    A household staple that gets the job done. Clorox is my favorite brand for wipes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rblack09 By  rblack09    
    02.14.21

    Clorex does it all

    Best thing around. I use them all over the house. Makes cleaning easy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LisaMarie1 By  LisaMarie1    
    02.10.21

    Clean and fresh

    Smell clean and fresh! I am able to wipe down desk, laptop, and copier to rid of germs and viruses.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nydrom1984 By  Nydrom1984    
    02.09.21

    Great for your whole house

    We are using these daily right now to clean the whole house and I'm comfortable knowing that the house is able to be disinfected. They are affordable and super easy to use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lovenlife By  lovenlife    
    02.02.21

    What a Super Star Product Esp. During The PANDEMIC

    This product is a best friend, it is portable and dependable. I used this from everything from doorknobs to toilet seats in my home. You could not go wrong with Clorex that kills 99.9% of germs and viruses. A best friend to all!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darkgoddess718 By  darkgoddess718    
    02.01.21

    Clorox is great

    This is an easy review because Clorox wipes are fantastic! You can't go wrong. The wipes are easily stored in a container. They are great for clean up and come in some nice scents.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • janiejanie123 By  janiejanie123    
    01.31.21

    Could not imagine surviving COVID-19 without Clorox Wipes. I use them in my bathrooms, kitchen, and keep a supply in my car to disinfect all areas. I trust all Clorox products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • susan1199 By  susan1199    
    01.30.21

    Depend on these daily!

    I trust and depend on these daily for keeping germs away from myself and those that I love. We carry these in our vehicles and use them after grocery shopping, pumping gas, and various other things. I trust the Clorox brand. Thank you.

    Was this helpful?   0