Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Doesn't cause breakouts

    Doesn't make me break out and leaves skin feeling refreshed and smooth

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Geminidrea77 By  Geminidrea77    
    07.09.16

    Great Product

    I am a huge fan of the Clinique line although its a little pricey but still affordable compared to other high end brands. This works great , I got this as a free sample bag from them after a qualifying purchase amount. Let me tell you about my skin concerns I am oily/combination skin along with acne prone. This moisturizer although not for my skin type worked wonders for me after cleansing and toning my face its lightweight, lightly scented and fades into your skin beautifully great under makeup perfect alone either way this works great

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladyfly521 By  ladyfly521    
    07.07.16

    love

    I absolutely love this lotion, its great for your face and hands. Makes your skin feel so silky smooth. Great for sensitive skin.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bergemann By  Bergemann    
    07.06.16

    Clinique Moisturizer - I LOVE IT !!!!!

    I have used this Clinique Moisturizer for over half of my adult life - it moisturizes my skin with out making my face feel oily. It is a light formula, smells great, and doesn't make me break out. I really love it, because I have sensitive skin it is so refreshing to find a moisturizer that I don't have a reaction to!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiffiny333 By  Tiffiny333    
    07.06.16

    I Love Clinque Face lotion! It works wonders on My face!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiffiny333 By  Tiffiny333    
    07.06.16

    I Love Clinque Face lotion! It works wonders on My face!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellyglam14 By  kellyglam14    
    04.09.15

    I've be using this lotion for a few weeks now and overall I like it. However, there are a few cons. My skin reacts differently to moisturizer in the winter vs. summer. This Clinique moisturizer really hydrated my skin during the cold months. Now that it's get warmer, my face gets oiler in the summer months. I think this moisturizer will be too heavy for summer. Going to try the Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel and see if it will work.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MNJEWEL By  MNJEWEL    
    07.25.14

    I purchased this for my daughter and she said it is amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ROCKSTAR8929 By  ROCKSTAR8929    
    07.23.14

    Always use Clinique face lotion. I have combonation skin and it's the only lotion that does not break my face out. It works wonders in the summer for my peeling face after too much sun.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bella685 By  bella685    
    07.21.14

    I love the spot treatment, I had really bad acne marks befor I used it and now you can't even see them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allylaster By  allylaster    
    07.20.14

    I've sworn by this for years. Every time I try out new moisturizers, I usually get disappointed and come back to this. It's always worth it to have this.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.16.13

    it is a wonderful moisturizer

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tinkerjag By  tinkerjag    
    04.25.13

    I received this as a free gift with purchase and I have to say I am glad I did. I have been using it for over a month now and it has replaced my other moisturizer. I have dry skin (thanks to my acne products), exceptionally dry in the winter. The product seemed thick so I first started using it at night only and I would wake up with perfectly moisturized skin. I now use it in the morning as well (not as much) before applying my makeup. I give it a good five minutes to dry before applying makeup. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbjfap2 By  sbjfap2    
    10.13.12

    I love how this makes my skin feel, but would like it to have a better scent!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alwaysblabbing By  alwaysblabbing    
    07.12.12

    Love the gel version of this lotion. It makes my skin feel super soft.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *