Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Doesn't cause breakouts

    Doesn't make me break out and leaves skin feeling refreshed and smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Geminidrea77 By  Geminidrea77    
    07.09.16

    Great Product

    I am a huge fan of the Clinique line although its a little pricey but still affordable compared to other high end brands. This works great , I got this as a free sample bag from them after a qualifying purchase amount. Let me tell you about my skin concerns I am oily/combination skin along with acne prone. This moisturizer although not for my skin type worked wonders for me after cleansing and toning my face its lightweight, lightly scented and fades into your skin beautifully great under makeup perfect alone either way this works great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladyfly521 By  ladyfly521    
    07.07.16

    love

    I absolutely love this lotion, its great for your face and hands. Makes your skin feel so silky smooth. Great for sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bergemann By  Bergemann    
    07.06.16

    Clinique Moisturizer - I LOVE IT !!!!!

    I have used this Clinique Moisturizer for over half of my adult life - it moisturizes my skin with out making my face feel oily. It is a light formula, smells great, and doesn't make me break out. I really love it, because I have sensitive skin it is so refreshing to find a moisturizer that I don't have a reaction to!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiffiny333 By  Tiffiny333    
    07.06.16

    I Love Clinque Face lotion! It works wonders on My face!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiffiny333 By  Tiffiny333    
    07.06.16

    I Love Clinque Face lotion! It works wonders on My face!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellyglam14 By  kellyglam14    
    04.09.15

    I've be using this lotion for a few weeks now and overall I like it. However, there are a few cons. My skin reacts differently to moisturizer in the winter vs. summer. This Clinique moisturizer really hydrated my skin during the cold months. Now that it's get warmer, my face gets oiler in the summer months. I think this moisturizer will be too heavy for summer. Going to try the Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel and see if it will work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MNJEWEL By  MNJEWEL    
    07.25.14

    I purchased this for my daughter and she said it is amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ROCKSTAR8929 By  ROCKSTAR8929    
    07.23.14

    Always use Clinique face lotion. I have combonation skin and it's the only lotion that does not break my face out. It works wonders in the summer for my peeling face after too much sun.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bella685 By  bella685    
    07.21.14

    I love the spot treatment, I had really bad acne marks befor I used it and now you can't even see them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *