Clarisonic Mia Skin Cleansing System Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • EricaD By  EricaD    
    06.16.20

    I'm on my second Mia. I had my first for several years before it no longer held a charge. I bought the second right as they were being discontinued, and chose to stick with it over the new version as it's a little more basic (no apps to use or anything) and I know it's reliable. Clarisonic says that the Mia isn't meant to exfoliate necessarily, but rather to deeply cleanse, but I do find it helps remove any flakiness and keep my skin smooth. I do use a face scrub a few times a week in addition to cleansing with the Mia. The thing I love the most is how much makeup it removes. I've washed my face without it and gone to dry off with a towel, only to find makeup left behind. That never happens with the Clarisonic. I also notice how much nicer my foundation looks since using my Mia. I almost never put on makeup without washing with the Mia first - I can see a big difference if I forget or don't have time. I do think the price is high. I bought both of mine only when they were on sale. I love it, but I wouldn't want to pay full price.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lishgal06 By  Lishgal06    
    02.19.17

    This Works!

    This works really well and superior to any of the knock offs on the market. But it should given the price tag for one of these bad boys. This truly gets every stitch of makeup off.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cualquiera By  cualquiera    
    09.28.16

    Lo recomiendo.

    Este producto es de una exelente calidad. Cuando lo usamos este produce una limpieza profunda en el rostro, estimulando las células y eliminando todas las impurezas dejadas ya sea por el maquillaje o por el sudor del diario. Es buenísimo. Lo recomiendo

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miasims2016 By  miasims2016    
    07.14.16

    Best thing I never knew I had

    I received this as a gift some years ago and I did not use it at first because I thought it would make my acne worse. I have had moderate acne all my life. From preteen to my adult years (I am 24). When I had no other options I decided to give it a try and it changed my life. My acne started to go away and my scars soon diminished. I love it. It can be drying if used every day but I use it maybe twice a week and its amazing. Its easy to clean out and replace the head and it stays charged for a week or two depending on how much it is used.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Christina26 By  Christina26    
    06.23.16

    Clarisonic Mia Skin Cleansing System

    I would recommend this product to truly clean & exfoliate the skin.It cleans better than a washcloth or fingertips and leaves your skin feeling incrediably soft.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elva50 By  elva50    
    01.06.16

    So easy to use but I find the timer to be a little short so I do 2 rounds.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gaarabucket By  gaarabucket    
    12.28.15

    It's an expensive product but the Mia works excellently. It has changeable brush heads so my mother, sister, and I used to share the one handle. It keeps your skin nice and shinning! I also love the timer because otherwise I do like a 30 second wash, even though I know it's probably not going to do much. Definitely worth the price, I enjoy it. That being said I am not entirely sure how some of the cheaper brands work, they may be as nice, however I have the Mia and would never switch.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sseul701 By  Sseul701    
    07.01.15

    I've been using Mia2 since last Nov. It is simple, convenient, and quick with two speed options. Honestly, the "universal" speed with a regular brush is little irritant for me. So, I purchased a clarisonic luxe brush which is really soft even I use the "universal" speed. I didn't see the dramatic difference yet but I feel more cleaner than without this.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alexandra_Aranas By  Alexandra_Aranas    
    07.01.15

    Highly recommend this! They have many different heads that do different things! You can use any type of face wash with it but it for sure gets your face clean an refreshed looking

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emzytran By  emzytran    
    06.15.15

    I bought this last month and I already see a dramatic change in my skin. I use it twice a week roughly in the shower and I even got it in my favorite color! (lavender!) My skin always feels so nice and clean and it doesn't feel too harsh on my face, which is good, because I normally have very sensitive skin.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.15.15

    This is my favorite skin care product I own. When I don't use it I feel like my pores are out of control, and wrinkles start developing everywhere. It works, and it's worth every penny.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leximaxine By  leximaxine    
    01.11.15

    I received this as a birthday gift last year & I love it! It leaves my skin feeling so smooth & healthy. I am a huge Clarisonic fan. It's revolutionary.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    01.09.15

    Best way to clean face

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ars1981 By  ars1981    
    01.08.15

    It took me few years to get one I wasn't sure if I want to buy into the hype of this but 5 months ago I broke down and got it I absolutely love it it the best cleansing tool ever I differently recommend this to anyone.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spindrift By  spindrift    
    12.25.14

    I had the pleasure of using the Clarisonic Mia skin cleansing system. My skin seemed rejuvenated-it was cleaner than ever without irritation. There is no imitating the sonic blast-part of the Clarisonic.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *