Chanel Chance | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • DebbieMu By  DebbieMu    
    11.16.17

    Thus far, my favorite Chanel perfume. It is my classic go to and can be worn day and night. It is lighter and more fresh than the classic Chanel no. 5 and tends to keep its scent the entire day through. Every time I wear it, I get compliments.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krystyna43 By  Krystyna43    
    09.30.17

    It would be a dream come true to be able to try this perfume.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    I love the fragrance of this perfume. It leaves you smelling fresh. I get good compliments when wearing this perfume.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    07.21.16

    I don't like it! I LOVE IT!

    This perfume fits perfect with my skin! It smells amazing! Its my special occasion perfume!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    My absolute favorite scent. I have bought and re bought for over 10 years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennifer9 By  Jennifer9    
    09.24.14

    Great smell. I'd recommend for a light perfurme. A staple for every woman

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • juli12s By  juli12s    
    03.02.14

    Chanel is every girls' dreams! The smell lasts at least 3 days on my clothes. Smells light and romantic, doesn't give me a headache.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulesC By  JulesC    
    02.26.14

    Easy, light and ideal for young girls. It isn't overwhelming, which also makes it ideal for long hours of work!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BronzedPrincess123 By  BronzedPrincess123    
    12.27.13

    This is one of my favorite scents, it is light and feminine. I enjoy the compliments from others and the way I feel when I wear it .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    i use to adore this scent now i find it a bit powdery

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *