Cascade 2 in 1 Action Pacs Dishwasher Detergent Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.28.17

    CASCADE

    I TRIED SEVERAL DISHWASHING PRODUCTS WHILE I WAS TRYING WHICH ONE WAS BEST FOR MY FAMILY AND CASCADE WAS THE ONLY ONE THAT DIDN'T LEAVE ANY GREASE ON MY DISHES. THERE'S NOTHING LEFT OF MY DISHES AFTER USING CASCADE. SO FAR NO OTHER DISH WASHING PACKS HAVE MET MY EXPECTATIONS THE WAY CASCADE HAS. PLUS DAWN IS GREAT ON DISHES SO IT'S A 2N1 THAT WORKS WELL TOGETHER.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • storyofmylife By  storyofmylife    
    06.30.15

    This is the only thing I will ever use in my dishwasher!! The dishes come out clean! I refuse to buy any other brand!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nina11 By  nina11    
    06.22.15

    These work well. They do not leave any residue on the dishes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TwiceBlessed By  TwiceBlessed    
    06.22.15

    I'd heard good things about these, but hadn't bought any yet. A family member really liked them and offered me a couple to try. Loved them! I don't even want to use up my old product. I just want to get more of these. Maybe I'll give the old stuff away... then I can buy these sooner.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jennifer61220 By  Jennifer61220    
    06.10.15

    I heard several great things about this from a friend who got it. She let me use a few to try. I must say I was very satisfied.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ALSortino By  ALSortino    
    12.14.14

    I'm not that find of this product. Yes, it can make the dishes nice and clean. However, they often stick together and the plastic doesn't always melt in my dishwasher. This is a new dishwasher that gets incredibly hot too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vetchick831 By  Vetchick831    
    11.22.14

    I use this in my dishwasher. It works wonders in cleaning my dishes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cyn1983 By  Cyn1983    
    11.21.14

    Love these pods. Does not leave residue on dishess. Cleans well. Only one small thing I do not like is sometimes they stick together.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jeni_fini By  jeni_fini    
    11.19.14

    I have used the Cascade tabs before, and compared to other tabs or pods, they are about the same price, if not sometimes less expensive. I love how they leave my dishes clean and get the last bit of food off my dishes. There have been times, where I have found a couple stuck together when I go grab one to pop in my dishwasher, but other than that little issue, these Cascade tabs were great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shirleytemple By  shirleytemple    
    11.14.14

    Love how clean my dishes get with these, one of the priceier items in the stores!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    11.12.14

    I just purchased this and really am impressed with how clean my dishes were when I took them out of the dishwasher. My dishwasher still requires me to use JetDry. But love that I found another Cascade product that works!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melissa77 By  melissa77    
    08.27.14

    When I use the dishwasher I make sure its with 2 in 1 cascade action pacs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • someday By  someday    
    08.27.14

    Awesome product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    Love these little pods. I just pop them in my dishwasher and my dishes come out clean every time!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kerriannekay By  kerriannekay    
    06.25.14

    This product worked great for cleaning my dishes! It left the dishes clean most of the time , I would say 90% of the time. However about %50 of the time it would leave a residue on my glasses and on the side/bottom of my dishwasher.

    Was this helpful?   0