Carols Daughter Healthy Hair Butter | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sophiamarieg By  sophiamarieg    
    09.24.14

    I like this product but it is on the expensive side.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shemica By  shemica    
    09.23.14

    I want , to try this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southerngirl409 By  Southerngirl409    
    08.31.10

    Im really intrested in using this product especially since I'v decided to go natural. Iv heard it works great, it's a little pricey but I guess it's worth it if I want healthy hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    11.26.09

    Our whole family uses this product. My hair is relaxed and colored and it gives just enough moisture and shine without giving a heavy product coating. A little goes a long way and I think we got our money's worth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alyssarae92293 By  Alyssarae92293    
    09.28.09

    IM DYING TO USE THAT PRODUCT. I HEARD ITS A GREAT PRODUCT

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissKita By  MissKita    
    09.22.09

    You are so lucky you got to review this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melsplace By  melsplace    
    09.17.09

    This is a very nice product as most of Carol's Daughter Items are I have short natural hair and enjoy use of products that are not greasy as it pours down into your skin, this gives my hair the added glow. Sometimes you have to pay a bit more for something you really like. Right! Thanks Have a wonderful week...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rihannah By  rihannah    
    09.04.09

    Well, at first I thought the scent was too strong but over time I love the scent. Its a little pricey than your average drug store product but it does not contain mineral oil; which is fantastic for curly hair chicks. But this product can be used on relaxed or natural hair, or any hair type. It also supplys amaing shine all day but don't use to much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *