CLEAR SCALP HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY Total Care Shampoo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Monterroza Monterroza
    07.13.12

    I just recieved this this today, and let just tell you that this shampoo is amazing! Trust me, I have very thick long frizzy curly hair, and this product just left it looking and feeling do amazing. If any one of you out there is reading this, and you have thick or curly hair, let me tell you this product is amazing. It leaves your hair smelling great, and so soft. It leaves you're hair shiny, and less frizzy. I began wearing my curly hair natural with no product thanks to this shampoo. This is a good price and great quality. Worth every scent.

  • Kimhappymom Kimhappymom
    07.12.16

    My hair is very thick and has coloring on it. This product seemed to leave my hair and scalp dryer then anything else I have used

All Reviews

Sort by
  • josieredmon88 By  josieredmon88    
    07.26.16

    Great

    This stuff works great. I can see a difference in the dandruff on my scalp in less than 2 weeks. The scent is light and perfect. I use this at least twice a week, with the conditioner to follow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aleisha By  aleisha    
    07.20.16

    I have found my shampoo and conditioner

    This is now the only shampoo and conditioner I use. I have used so many different products, many of them from salons and nothing tops Clear for me. All time favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aleisha By  aleisha    
    07.20.16

    I have found my shampoo and conditioner

    This is now the only shampoo and conditioner I use. I have used so many different products, many of them from salons and nothing tops Clear for me. All time favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mollzim9 By  mollzim9    
    07.20.16

    shampoo delite

    I have used this shampoo afew times recently and it works great with my thick hair which is great because its very hard for me to find good shampoo.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kimhappymom By  Kimhappymom    
    07.12.16

    My hair is very thick and has coloring on it. This product seemed to leave my hair and scalp dryer then anything else I have used

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rolsri17 By  rolsri17    
    03.21.16

    great shampoo with very nice smell, makes hair soft and clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Velvetletter By  Velvetletter    
    02.06.16

    Smells great, didn't strip my hair, and lathered nicely. I felt squeaky clean and pampered. I wish it had more natural ingredients, and less sulfates though.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sigmaclas By  Sigmaclas    
    01.10.16

    The only shampoo I will use! Leaves my hair clean and no buildup. Does not feel like it has stripped my hair of moisture.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alowther By  Alowther    
    12.01.15

    I tried this shampoo because my hair was falling out in the shower more than normal. This shampoo has completely changed my hair for the better! My hair is so healthy and shiny. My hair isn't falling out as much anymore! Already recommended to a friend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shecares1 By  Shecares1    
    11.29.15

    This shampoo and conditioner leave hair soft. The smell is amazing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *