CHI Ceramic Flat Iron | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.10.13

    I love my chi it works like a charm. I don't use my flat iron as much as most girls bcause I have super curly hair but I have heard that they break easily and any colored or cute chis I have gotten, lasted about two months then just stopped working. but overall I love chi

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JoJoKitty86 By  JoJoKitty86    
    06.24.16

    it straightens your hair perfectly great product my daughter and i love how it makes our hair look & feel & it does not burn or singe our hair

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jagalluzzo By  jagalluzzo    
    12.06.15

    This is a great product. The straightener works well. It heats up quickly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cfount5 By  Cfount5    
    11.17.15

    I'm forever loyal to this straighter. It comes at a great price and gets the job quickly. With any heated hair tool I would recommend using a heat defense spray. But, my hair is always silky and shiny after using my Chi. It only takes about 10 minutes to finish my hair which is a huge plus on a busy morning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • APRILR1985 By  APRILR1985    
    11.17.15

    I love this flat iron. It takes only one to two swipes to get pin straight hair. Also, you could always use it as a curling iron.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brandy28 By  Brandy28    
    10.24.15

    I can't give this a 5 star rating because I have thick, and super curly hair. There is yet to be a device that, in my opinion, merits 5 stars. However, on average it takes me 2+ hours to straighten my hair. With my Chi, it takes me less than an hour. Chi product come with a great warranty so you won't have to worry about that, just keep your receipt. The Chi has a swivel cord, which is a must, and comes in countless colors and designs. I have no doubt that you will love your chi also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Acorning By  Acorning    
    08.13.15

    I absolutely loved my Chi! Unfortunately after 4 years it finally died.. I realize that's a good life for a flat iron, but being as it was my first big bathroom purchase, I was kind of disappointed it didn't last longer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NotTooShabbyGabby By  NotTooShabbyGabby    
    07.31.15

    I have had mine for over 7 years and it still works like the day I got it! I absolutely love it and it is totally worth the money to get it because they last forever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.28.15

    This was the first flat iron I ever bought. It worked ok but you often have to go over the same piece of hair multiple times to get it straight. When this broke, I bought a Babbliss Pro, which works much better

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lacielynne By  Lacielynne    
    06.22.15

    This is my a route straightener by far. I have had others but nothing compares to this. The iron is very smooth and doesn't break your hair. It can get very hot but I need that since my hair is very curly naturally. I will continue to have one of these

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sindy85 By  Sindy85    
    05.19.15

    I have a lot of hair and its think and this straightener it would take me forever

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *