Burt s Bees Tinted Lip Balm | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rozy71 By  rozy71    
    08.06.19

    Smooth pearlly love

    I love this! It moisturizes your lips and also gives them a nice, glossy color. And enough options in colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • summergirl007 By  summergirl007    
    07.28.19

    Best tinted lip balm!

    I adore this tinted lip balm! I actually like it better than lipstick. I have pink blossom and it's quite pigmented for one of the lighter shades in the range. It's hydrating, lasts a good amount of time for a lip balm, has great ingredients and is cruelty free. What more could I ask for. I want to try out the shade Zinnia next which looks more nude.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stacy001 By  stacy001    
    07.26.19

    I Love Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm!💋

    I love this Lip Balm because it?s made with all-natural ingredients, comes in many colors that last all day, softens & keeps my lips smooth and perfect for keeping my lips moisturized this summer!🏝🌊

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    07.26.19

    Great for Lips

    This is my favorite new lip product! I love that it is made with natural ingredients and the color lasts all day. It softens and smooths my lips and gives them a great look. This is my new favorite product to keep my lips moisturized during summer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leighann83 By  leighann83    
    07.25.19

    Amazing

    This is absolutely the best Burt's Bee's chapstick I have ever used. It adds a little tint while still giving me the same benefits as the regular chapstick.#shespeaks#burtsbees

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DanielleRayborn77 By  DanielleRayborn77    
    07.24.19

    This is a great lip balm, very hydrating, not sticky and bonus points for being a cruelty free brand!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • superbutt By  superbutt    
    07.24.19

    Yesss

    Love this balm! So hydrating with the perfect amount of tint

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slw008 By  slw008    
    07.24.19

    Burt Beesre a must have staple.

    #summerspeaks #SheSpeaks #burtbees is my go to lip balm! I love all the different tints & shades available so I can wear this as a replacement for my lipstick and nurious my lips at the same time. WIN - WIN!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • izzy04 By  izzy04    
    07.08.18

    It?s okay

    This isn?t amazing or terrible. I think it?s simply okay. I enjoy the amount of pigment you get from these. The colors aren?t my favorite. I think the formula could be improved.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Retiredprincipal By  Retiredprincipal    
    10.11.17

    Love this product

    I have been through three or four of these lip balms. They provide great color and great moisturizing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *