Burt s Bees Tinted Lip Balm | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Retiredprincipal By  Retiredprincipal    
    10.11.17

    Love this product

    I have been through three or four of these lip balms. They provide great color and great moisturizing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OhEmGee By  OhEmGee    
    08.10.17

    I'm a fan!

    Burt's Bees has been my go to whenever I want to just go out without much makeup, it feels natural wearing 'em! This product gives me both moisture and color that is just as au naturelle! Love it :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • themomtip By  themomtip    
    04.22.17

    Lip tint and moisturizer.

    Best of both worlds. Moisture and tint. But I find that it feels a little drying when putting it on. But eventually, it does moisturize your lips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikkicapotosto By  nikkicapotosto    
    10.18.16

    Lipstick and Chapstick all in One

    I really enjoyed this product due to the fact that I got my relieving feeling of chapstick along with a nice tint of color to brighten up my lips. This chapstick goes on so smoothly and gives you immediate relief. I strongly recommend this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Albrey By  Albrey    
    10.13.16

    Burys Bee softens you lips with a beautiful tint giving you a soft and sexy feel on your lips.

    Burt's Bee had perfected lip care by combining a lip care product and tinting it. Now you are able to never miss having your lips at their best by having tinted lips while you are softening them. Tithe texture is soft and silky and it glides on you lips butter leaving your lips feeling soft and pretty. I keep one in my purse. Car, makeup drawer and night stand. I love and use this product daily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mindyg By  mindyg    
    08.09.16

    Soft and healthy

    I love this product! It keeps my lips nice and soft while giving my otherwise pale looking lips a nice healthy tint. The color lasts a while. Its not water/food proof. But when it comes to lip balms that's pretty much a given.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • baiiiiilz By  baiiiiilz    
    08.04.16

    Great for simple looks

    It works well and leaves my lips feeling moisturized. I'm a lipstick person, so this isn't my go-to product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arielh By  arielh    
    07.06.16

    Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm

    I love Burt Bees chap stick. It smells great and is very moisturizing. The tint of color works well for my skin tone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marie12345 By  Marie12345    
    07.06.16

    Don't like this product

    This product tastes horrible. I am not a fan of any burts bees product I have tried. I was given this as a gift and I was very disappointed. I tossed it in the drawer for a while and then threw it in the trash because I don't use it. It doesn't moisturize well and it is stinky.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kirstenac By  kirstenac    
    07.04.16

    Good but pricey.

    This is one of the only chap sticks that works for me. It keeps my lips moisturized much longer than any other chap stick. I also love that it has a tint to it. The only downfall is it costs a bit much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *