BiC Mark-It Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Courtlawton By  Courtlawton    
    08.08.18

    Yes!

    BiC has been my favorite since i was in school! The colors look exactly as advertised. Smooth writing flow to the pen.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Falina By  Falina    
    10.29.17

    Great product!!

    These are my favorite markers! They have a soft brush tip point that allows a multi coverage options and fine point lines all in one! A must have!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JennJenn3636 By  JennJenn3636    
    10.01.17

    These markers are perfect for doodling and making those colorful to-do lists.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allisondoyle90 By  allisondoyle90    
    08.01.17

    These are all I use to mark my students exams and essays. I love them!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.22.17

    Ink Stops Periodically

    Like all the colors available. However great if you need thin but I prefer a bit thicker. Also I found you sometimes have to draw back over as the ink stops coming out periodically.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bvcoyne By  bvcoyne    
    12.08.16

    art teacher tested

    Great color selection, but I like Sharpies a bit better. I am an art teacher, and I have found after using these pens, and my kids use them hard- they break down quicker and have a shorter shelf life. However, they have awesome color selections.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nellyfrank By  Nellyfrank    
    08.24.16

    The colors are vibrant and the makers are long lasting. I use these for school, scrapbooking, and canvas shoes.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    Ilove the bic mark it they write really good n the color shows up good I use these real often

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ktwebb2416 By  ktwebb2416    
    07.20.16

    Great Versatile Marker for Writing and Drawing

    These markers are great for making greeting cards or for things like scrapbooking. The colors are bright and dark, but I sometimes find that the ultra fine points have breaks in the ink and you have to go back over your writing or designs. These pens have lasted my family for years and are definitely pretty affordable compared to other pens and markers.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abagailfreestuff By  Abagailfreestuff    
    09.06.15

    These markers are perfect for everyday needs. Great for art, great for labeling, great for writing on mail envelopes!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BluRayne By  BluRayne    
    07.03.15

    Love these! The ink seems to last longer than other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kskinner By  kskinner    
    06.29.15

    These markers are amazing! I have had them for over 5 years and they still write perfectly!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saxysyd By  saxysyd    
    06.26.15

    These are very good markers, the work well and have bold colors.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kboroday By  kboroday    
    05.19.15

    I love all the different colors. I like how they write on paper too.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aidensmommy2014 By  Aidensmommy2014    
    01.31.15

    There great. I found they don't dry out as easy as most other markers I've used. And they come in beautiful colors.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *