Betty Crocker Warm Delight Minis Molten Chocolate Cake | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ishhappens ishhappens
    05.05.13

    These cakes are amazing! Im a die hard chocolate fan and these never last long in my house. Look for coupons, and shop at walmart for best prices. Never overcook when top looks dry its done. Top it off with some ice cream for a decadent delicious treat. You will not be dissapointed!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.17.17

    WOW

    I love THESE !!!!!!!!! My store stopped caring this hidden snack gem. THey are so so good if you time just right and so fast to make! Plus they are not very high calorie and come in individual portion controlled just the right size to indulge containers. So rich!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.20.16

    These cakes are great. I love chocolate it is one of my favorite things. These are great when I want chocolate that's not candy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Honestlymydear By  Honestlymydear    
    07.17.16

    Great!

    They're so rich and creamy. I can't even tell they're diet lol. Yummmmmy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChelseaBrown By  ChelseaBrown    
    07.17.16

    Worth trying

    These are a bit strange to use for the first time, but are pretty good if you follow the instructions. Don't expect restaurant quality molten chocolate cake but if you are looking for a fluffy chocolate fix, it's a great option. Make sure you follow the ingredient quantities to the letter because adding to much water makes the cake spongy and not the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Diamny11 By  Diamny11    
    04.06.15

    These are a delicious just right size dessert or snack

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marie110 By  Marie110    
    04.02.15

    These are surprisingly good for microwavable cakes. The chocolate is rich enough to satisfy any craving and there is a nice variety of flavors. You really need to shop on sale or use coupons though as these get pricey. Also, the calories are high for small portions so you might be tempted to eat two. Nice, satisfying, quick snack or dessert.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnarchyAngel By  AnarchyAngel    
    04.02.15

    These were quite good but not enough bang for your buck. They are small and don't contain a lot of the product. Maybe great for a child for a quick dessert.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mimimaro By  Mimimaro    
    01.05.14

    This is perfect for those lazy days when you want a dessert without the hassle. They aren't amazing in taste and definitely can't compare to the real versions. However, they don't taste bad either. It's easy to make and fast. The con is that they are pricey for how small the container is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ishhappens By  ishhappens    
    05.05.13

    These cakes are amazing! Im a die hard chocolate fan and these never last long in my house. Look for coupons, and shop at walmart for best prices. Never overcook when top looks dry its done. Top it off with some ice cream for a decadent delicious treat. You will not be dissapointed!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • editwriter By  editwriter    
    04.27.13

    I've been craving chocolate, and these little minis are always the perfect answer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *