Betty Crocker Warm Delight Minis Molten Chocolate Cake Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.17.17

    WOW

    I love THESE !!!!!!!!! My store stopped caring this hidden snack gem. THey are so so good if you time just right and so fast to make! Plus they are not very high calorie and come in individual portion controlled just the right size to indulge containers. So rich!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.20.16

    These cakes are great. I love chocolate it is one of my favorite things. These are great when I want chocolate that's not candy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Honestlymydear By  Honestlymydear    
    07.17.16

    Great!

    They're so rich and creamy. I can't even tell they're diet lol. Yummmmmy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChelseaBrown By  ChelseaBrown    
    07.17.16

    Worth trying

    These are a bit strange to use for the first time, but are pretty good if you follow the instructions. Don't expect restaurant quality molten chocolate cake but if you are looking for a fluffy chocolate fix, it's a great option. Make sure you follow the ingredient quantities to the letter because adding to much water makes the cake spongy and not the best.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Diamny11 By  Diamny11    
    04.06.15

    These are a delicious just right size dessert or snack

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Marie110 By  Marie110    
    04.02.15

    These are surprisingly good for microwavable cakes. The chocolate is rich enough to satisfy any craving and there is a nice variety of flavors. You really need to shop on sale or use coupons though as these get pricey. Also, the calories are high for small portions so you might be tempted to eat two. Nice, satisfying, quick snack or dessert.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnarchyAngel By  AnarchyAngel    
    04.02.15

    These were quite good but not enough bang for your buck. They are small and don't contain a lot of the product. Maybe great for a child for a quick dessert.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mimimaro By  Mimimaro    
    01.05.14

    This is perfect for those lazy days when you want a dessert without the hassle. They aren't amazing in taste and definitely can't compare to the real versions. However, they don't taste bad either. It's easy to make and fast. The con is that they are pricey for how small the container is.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ishhappens By  ishhappens    
    05.05.13

    These cakes are amazing! Im a die hard chocolate fan and these never last long in my house. Look for coupons, and shop at walmart for best prices. Never overcook when top looks dry its done. Top it off with some ice cream for a decadent delicious treat. You will not be dissapointed!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • editwriter By  editwriter    
    04.27.13

    I've been craving chocolate, and these little minis are always the perfect answer!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Buffyz By  Buffyz    
    04.27.13

    I always buy these when they're on sale. They are beyond delicious and very flavorful!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katiehathaway By  katiehathaway    
    04.27.13

    love these. they are quick to make and just enough to satisfy a sweet tooth!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • redglo By  redglo    
    04.26.13

    These are great. Perfect portion size and yummy. I shared some with my husband and he loves them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LexiBug By  LexiBug    
    02.09.13

    It tastes like you'd expect a cake from the microwave to taste. It's dry, the flavor is very plain, and the fudge is just strange.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aherrington By  aherrington    
    10.26.12

    I actually really liked these and was quite surprised at how good they were when I first tried them.

    Was this helpful?   0