Betty Crocker Gluten Free Chocolate Chip Cookie Mix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • noimnotamish By  noimnotamish    
    09.22.17

    Can't believe they're so easy

    As someone who eats gluten free it can be so hard to find some quick dessert idea to make that I am actually able to eat. I tried these out of desperation after inviting people over and my friends could not tell they were gluten free. The taste is great! I will definitely purchase these again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TonyaK By  TonyaK    
    01.12.16

    They taste amazing. You cant even tell they're gluten free!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Linszy By  Linszy    
    05.25.14

    Not a bad gluten free product! But then eating gluten free is never going to be eating non gluten. We recently found out that our grand daughter has celiac and gluten is no longer our diet. I am learning as we go. Breads, desserts, all a thing of the past. Until finally Betty Crocker is stepping up to the "Dessert"plate!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cjroxs27 By  cjroxs27    
    05.23.14

    Pretty good for gluten free! My fiancé family has the gluten allergies so now I mostly cook\bake gluten free because you never know whose coming over for dinner. And I have to say these bad boys are a hit most out of the box gluten free bread\cookies\crackers ect. Just fall apart or crumble in your hands after baking them but these are moist and almost the real deal! Yummmm

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elainejade By  elainejade    
    05.22.14

    Definitely satisfies the cravings for this celiac. I love the brownie mix, too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bremarie37 By  bremarie37    
    09.10.13

    For a gluten free opion is good. Hits the cook craving. However, I prefur the brownie mix.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Servangirl By  Servangirl    
    12.08.11

    I love this...I made it as a cookie bar and it is so yummy. It is not the same as a regular cookie but satisfies my craving without the gluten which makes me sick!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KimberlyinFL By  KimberlyinFL    
    10.30.09

    I tried the brownies and there wonderful. I want to try this soon. My grocery store is ALWAYS out of it. They claim is sells out fast. I wanna try it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shydreamer By  Shydreamer    
    10.22.09

    i want to try this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    09.23.09

    I am going to have to try this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *