Bear Naked Banana Nut Granola | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CourtDez3035 By  CourtDez3035    
    11.19.14

    I loved this cereal from the moment it touched my tastebuds! I enjoy putting it in my yogurt in the morning or for an afternoon snack. My 8 year old daughter also loves this cereal and I pack it for her dry as a snack for school.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbgallagher By  sbgallagher    
    12.07.12

    I have tried this..the granola is not clumpy enough to turn it into a cereal but if you put it in yogurt its great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heather_80104 By  heather_80104    
    11.21.11

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this cereal!!!! I don't even eat for breakfast, it's my snack!!! yummy!!!! The price is HIGH, and the only reason I bought it was because it was on sale for cheap. And it was WONDERFUL!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Halcute By  Halcute    
    04.30.11

    This is great granola. But remember it is not cereal! I eat this in the morning with fruits and tea and it is lovely. For me it is filling if I eat it with fruit. Its a bit on the expensive side but the taste is a perfect blend of banana and walnut.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    11.25.09

    i had a different flavour but i loved it..its healthy and fills u up quick and long.yummy but havnt seen it in the store

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Libby_Lynn By  Libby_Lynn    
    11.09.09

    I liked the banana nut granola. The walnuts were a great thing to have in the mix and really added quite a bit of flavor. Would I buy it in the future? I think it would depend on whether or not it would be a good value for our family--we'll check the price and go from there. I do think the flavor was really good though. Someone definitely got it right.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    11.09.09

    This is really good:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    11.05.09

    I bought a pack of 3 of the banana nut as well as the apple, and this is really good on yogurt. however, the price is a little high. I saw on FoodNetwork when they did a show on the young people who made Bear Naked.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nackle78 By  nackle78    
    11.05.09

    It felt like what I was eating was good for me and it actually tastes good too. I've had banana nut cereals in the past I was not impressed with. Not sweet enough. I LOVED the walnuts in this cereal. The only con isn't even related to the cereal. It was the amount of the sample I received. I was still very hungry after I ate my sample and had to have a bowl of my regular cereal just to feel full. So, I don't know if this is a filling cereal or not because of the sample size I received. Other than that it was very very good!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *