Bayer Aleve | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    This is my number one favorite after Excedrin. I get horrible, horrible migraines all the time and I need pain medication quickly if I want to avoid it turning into a super-migraine. I can't imagine what I would do without this stuff, it even works to take away cramp-pains each month!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tiff_Nichole89 By  Tiff_Nichole89    
    07.21.16

    I always use Aleve when I have a headache or any kind of pain and it works great. Fast working and lasts a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShaelaNeal By  ShaelaNeal    
    12.07.15

    works better than any others! I am never without it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • A1denblack By  A1denblack    
    08.30.15

    I always use Aleve it is a little pricey but you get what you pay for. Always cures my headache.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • softbabe44 By  softbabe44    
    08.19.15

    never knew what aleve was or what it can do till you tried it pain knows its place with alevve behind the pain great pain reliever didn't upset tummy when using cleared alot of pain issues up and kept them away for 6-8 hours at a time wasn't harsh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • africantree By  africantree    
    08.19.15

    One of my go-to-medicines for just about every ache & pain I have. I like the fact that just 2 a day gets the job done - instead of taking 2 tablets every 4 to 6 hours like other brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kwilliford By  kwilliford    
    06.15.15

    My family always used Advil, but one day I decided to try Aleve instead. And I am glad I did. It works so much better than Advil and Tylenol. It completely got rid of my pain and kicked in faster than the other two. Medicines also tend to make me drowsy, but Aleve does not have that impact on me. It has a place in my medicine cabinet now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Perfecttester101 By  Perfecttester101    
    05.26.15

    Nothing relieves my pain like Aleve does. I keep some of this everywhere. No matter where I am or what I'm doing.. if i need pain relieved then i have this to take it away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.15.15

    This is a life saver to have around when I need to take this when I'm feeling an kind of aches or pains! I'm glad to have a big blue bottle of this around and it has been lasting me a while now! This can relieve my cramps fairly quick as well! :]

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Colibeth By  Colibeth    
    04.20.15

    Alive is in my medicine cabinet at all times, it's great for sore muscles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amaug72 By  amaug72    
    04.12.15

    With years of back and hip pain after surgery and not wanting to continue prescription medication, Aleve truly has helped me be able to move freely and sleep much better. Highly recommended.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *