Avon Feelin' Fresh Anti-Perspirant Deodorant Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • zyadooo By  zyadooo    
    01.10.17

    I think it is fairly good but there are better, my dear

    Was this helpful?   1
  • laynatheissen By  laynatheissen    
    01.07.17

    Goes on sticky

    The price is good. I felt like it went on sticky. For me, it did not work, I felt like I had to keep re applying it every hour or I was going to start smelling funky.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mich81 By  Mich81    
    09.28.16

    Goes on sticky and leaves a weird feeling. After trying it a couple of times I tossed it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    Do not like this at all. Goes on weird and only seems to last a couple hours

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beautyblissnbluejeans By  Beautyblissnbluejeans    
    10.02.15

    Loved the smell of this stuff. Didn't work well for me. Affordable. Wouldn't buy again cause just didn't keep me smelling fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Moneeka29 By  Moneeka29    
    06.04.13

    It's an okay deodorant... It has a great price but it just doesn't work too well for me. Maybe it could work for someone else.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Liduvina By  Liduvina    
    04.29.13

    Price is good. I don't like this deodorant I don't feel fresh all day. Goes on sticky

    Was this helpful?   1
  • xenagirl By  xenagirl    
    06.14.12

    it great and last me a while all day. I'm amazed by this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • floflolinda By  floflolinda    
    06.14.12

    I am not a huge fan of the deodorant only because it is a roll on. I prefer the solid deodorants better. Whenever I put the roll on it just feels icky and it leaves a stain.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • krystlbear By  krystlbear    
    03.03.12

    Not a fan.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AIDEEG By  AIDEEG    
    03.01.12

    i have been selling avon for the past 4yrs and this is my number one seller.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SissySue By  SissySue    
    09.17.11

    This is the best deodorant in my book! Love the smell and it keeps me fresh all day long!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • davrob94 By  davrob94    
    05.06.11

    Love this deoderant at well I used to only Ban now I am a Avon deoderant user

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dudsi17 By  dudsi17    
    04.02.11

    Very yummy and fresh! Keeps me dry all day and smelling fresh all day as well. =)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • radar525 By  radar525    
    09.16.09

    I love this deodorant. I was constantly changing deodorants because they didn't work for me in the Georgia heat or irritated my underarm skin. I purchased one of the Feelin' Fresh roll-ons from Avon, and was pretty impressed. The ingredients are at the same concentration as the clinical versions of Dove, Degree, and Secret on the market but it is only $0.99. It dries quickly so I don't worry about white marks on my shirts. The scent is barely noticeable as well, even if you are really sweating, like after a workout. It doesn't irritate my underarms, even after shaving. My only gripe is that this doesn't come in a solid. Otherwise, for the price and effectiveness, this antiperspirant/deodorant is a steal.

    Was this helpful?   0