Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Cleansing Pads | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • savingsmania By  savingsmania    
    02.25.15

    These are so convenient, perfect for traveling to keep my skin perfect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyEverett By  AshleyEverett    
    01.24.15

    I've struggled with acne since my early teens and now that I am approaching my mid-twenties, my skin is no longer breaking out as much but, I am left with dark spots and discoloration from the blemishes of my past. These pads, along with other products from the smae line have really began to perform an overhaul on my skin; its smoother, the dark spots are fading and the frequency with which I am breaking out has decreased so much that I feel comfortable enough to leave the house makeup free!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • afaye5 By  afaye5    
    02.20.14

    Ive tried proactive, clearasil, cetaphil, prescription acne reducers.. the aveeno daily cleansing pads are amazing one side is smooth and the other is like a microdermabration texture to remove dead skin. This product has improved my acne very much. I love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deikenb87 By  deikenb87    
    01.14.14

    I love this, it's especially good for what you pay for. I used to get breakouts but now that I use this I have seen a BIG improvement! Try it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    i love all aveda products....great scents

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sonyjean By  sonyjean    
    06.23.12

    This really works. I'm a product junkie so I try lots of products to find the next best thing or just to see what the hype is. Now these are great. Especially for traveling you can just put a few in a ziplock bag and boom no mess no fuss. I even have found a way to stretch my dollar even futher I cut the pads in half. I found that I don't need a whole pad for my face and that half of one still works great. They make my skin feel great and they also smell wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ARLS01 By  ARLS01    
    06.21.12

    I absolutely love this product. It works great to remove any make-up, oils or dirt that builds up on my skin. I have a problem with cleansing pads drying out my skin but I have never had a problem with this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cgreviews By  cgreviews    
    05.17.12

    I've tried out some other cleansing pads before and they've never worked quite as well as these! I love that the scrubbing side is actually made to scrub! Some are just a complete joke and way too gentle to be considered the "scrubbing" side. I can really give my face a nice scrub if I want and get a deep clean feeling. I also love how these are sooo moist and I don't have to add any water at all to get the product on my face! Also, just flip the pad over and you can wash any sensitive area, like the eyes. This doesn't dry out my skin at all. I actually feel nicely moisturized afterward. Another favorite!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FreeBeingX By  FreeBeingX    
    12.16.11

    This product has 3 pros that matter: It works, it's affordable and it lasts! The cleanser works well enough that it takes care of buildup and prevents blackhead and breakouts, but it is also surprisingly gentle an non-drying. This is great for my "middle-aged" skin and it works just as well for my niece who is in her mid 20s.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *