Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Leopardmomma By  Leopardmomma    
    09.27.17

    Awesomeness

    I love to use this when my hair needs that extra moisture. Especially in the winter when I take hot showers and it sucks the moisture out of my hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hachi1 By  hachi1    
    09.25.17

    Aussie does the Trick with the Frizz

    I have been using this miracle conditioning product for years. It's truly amazing for dry and frizzy hair! Wonderful results and much help!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hachi1 By  hachi1    
    09.25.17

    Aussie does the Trick with the Frizz

    I have been using this miracle conditioning product for years. It's truly amazing for dry and frizzy hair! Wonderful results and much help!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loudcassi By  loudcassi    
    08.02.17

    When I was growing up my mom always had one of these in the shower. I was only allowed to use it sparingly because of how tiny the bottles were. I absolutely LOVE how this stuff makes my hair feel. I use all kinds of different brands and types of shampoo and conditioner but I always keep a bottle of this in my shower for those days when my hair feels dry as heck.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pandagirl72 By  pandagirl72    
    07.27.17

    Aussie 3 minute miracle conditioner

    I love Aussie 3 minute miracle conditioner. I have curly hair that is also frizzy. This product makes my hair a lot more manageable. Definately helps reduce frizz. Love the scent!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brittylou22 By  brittylou22    
    06.04.17

    Silky Smooth Hair

    It's a wonderful product. It left my hair feeling silky and incredibly soft. However, I wish there was a different lid or cap to help seal it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeautifulMary By  BeautifulMary    
    06.03.17

    Wonderful Weekly Deep Conditioning Treatment!

    This smells amazing and leaves my hair soft in only a few minutes. It also only costs around $3. Lasts a long time too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ckh5034 By  ckh5034    
    05.24.17

    This product is so wonderful when your hair color was left on to long. It works so great . But you have to do as it says .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rademah By  Rademah    
    05.20.17

    This product works wonders!

    I absolutely love this deep conditioner!!!! My hair is very thin and dry, and this product works wonders by providing the moisture that my hair desperately seeks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LiL_Michelle By  LiL_Michelle    
    01.11.17

    Great for Drugstore!

    This is my all time favorite deep conditioner from the Drugstore. When my hair feels dry and dead or if I used a curlying iron, I would use to wash my hair and give it a little treatment. It makes my hair feel soft, smooth, and healthy. It smells great too. It doesn't leave any product residue like other products do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *