Always Infinity Overnight Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.11.20

    Always Infinity Overnight are a good size to sleep in and aren't super bulky. They help prevent leaks. I've even used overnights during the day on my heavy days because of the longer size.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    06.11.20

    Always Alway

    I think this is a great product but for me but it stills leaks through on the sides. It does absorb to the max but I hate waking up to stick another piece of clothing in the wash. They are long and thick and durable but I can't stand that leak! If I lay on my stomach, I will be fine but I am a wild sleeper so that won't happen .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mlumley By  Mlumley    
    11.05.19

    Always pads have been my go to

    I personally really like these pads. I have unpredictable periods at the moment since I am still breastfeeding some periods are super light others are like a crime scene. These pads have saved my bed sheets many times. I normally have more in the front of my pands but when I'm sleeping it's very unpredictable where it will land on a pad. These pads are great full coverage and don't slide around on me. 100% will buys again and recommend to a friend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Serpentina By  Serpentina    
    05.21.19

    Pads aren't my thing, but...

    After having surgery in an area, these guys were my best friends. I usually use Diva Cup, and this saved my life. Due to the fact that I had recently had surgery (about 2 days after surgery) it was really nice just to stick the pad on my panty and call it the day. The pad stayed in place and held up pretty well. I normally would get rashes because the pad would irritate my skin, but these guys did the job and didn't cause any rashes!!! If they were environmentally friendly, I would probably use them frequently.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Serpentina By  Serpentina    
    05.21.19

    Pads aren't my thing, but...

    After having surgery in an area, these guys were my best friends. I usually use Diva Cup, and this saved my life. Due to the fact that I had recently had surgery (about 2 days after surgery) it was really nice just to stick the pad on my panty and call it the day. The pad stayed in place and held up pretty well. I normally would get rashes because the pad would irritate my skin, but these guys did the job and didn't cause any rashes!!! If they were environmentally friendly, I would probably use them frequently.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Catsarepurry By  Catsarepurry    
    06.30.18

    Love them

    I loved this product! No leaks what so ever! I am more of a tampon person but I really love these they are so thin. I recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • luna33 By  luna33    
    12.20.17

    Best pads

    The only product I use for that time of the month !! Work great had never had any accidents or overflows as long as you change it accordingly !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Csramp15 By  Csramp15    
    10.26.17

    Great to use overnight. One of the better ones that doesn't allow leaking. Will use again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Peoplesx4 By  Peoplesx4    
    05.16.17

    One of the best i have used. Definitely recommend. No leaking at night.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Good product

    These are a great way to stop leaking overnight if you don't use tampons and don't want to keep one in over night.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChemStarr13 By  ChemStarr13    
    07.23.16

    Perfect Protection

    Perfect overnight pad. Never have to worry about accidents at nights.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • claudinis89 By  claudinis89    
    07.19.16

    Best ever!

    These are the best pads ever! Works great! Absorbs like no other also very comfortable. Definitely worth buying and really recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Apwfiv By  Apwfiv    
    07.19.16

    These are one of my favorite overnight pads. Very thin and relatively comfortable for overnight!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Misskaayla By  Misskaayla    
    07.18.16

    Always is one of my favorite brands! I myself use tampons more than pads, mainly cause I could never find a pad that felt comfortable to wear. I tried this particular brand and loved it! They're so soft and thin, almost feels as if nothing is there. I would highly recommend these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LealLes By  LealLes    
    07.07.16

    So worth it

    I have gotten free samples for a return of an honest review. I haven't gotten a sample of this but I've purchased before and let me tell you that these are so good when you have a heavy period and stain yourself

    Was this helpful?   0