Always Infinity Overnight maxi pads | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • drspaceman drspaceman
    07.18.12

    As a female who already used Always pads (Ultra Thin overnight), I was beyond excited to try the Infinity overnight maxi pads. Although both are similar, the Infinity overnight pads are much softer and thinner than the Ultra thin pads. The most important factor for me in choosing a pad is the wideness of the pad. Not only were these wide enough but they were long enough. I'm the kind of person who gets paranoid while on their period and has to triple check to see if any leakage occurred. Fortunately, these we're very absorbent and comfortable at the same time. Sorry, Ultra thin pads, but as Hilary Duff would say, you are "so yesterday."

  • kramash kramash
    07.10.12

    I have always been a fan of Always feminine care products, but this particular maxi pad is just awful. It is too narrow on the top, the wings are poorly placed and do not line up properly with the leg openings of my underwear. Leaks are inevitable. The pad itself has a strange chemical odor and the material is very rubbery and uncomfortable against my delicate skin. I don't think it's very "breathable" either which means it traps moisture against my most intimate of areas. The product is poorly designed and incredibly overpriced. I will stick with the original Ultra-Thin Always Overnight pads - they are far better. I'm terribly disappointed with this product.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Catsarepurry By  Catsarepurry    
    06.30.18

    Love them

    I loved this product! No leaks what so ever! I am more of a tampon person but I really love these they are so thin. I recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luna33 By  luna33    
    12.20.17

    Best pads

    The only product I use for that time of the month !! Work great had never had any accidents or overflows as long as you change it accordingly !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Csramp15 By  Csramp15    
    10.26.17

    Great to use overnight. One of the better ones that doesn't allow leaking. Will use again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peoplesx4 By  Peoplesx4    
    05.16.17

    One of the best i have used. Definitely recommend. No leaking at night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Good product

    These are a great way to stop leaking overnight if you don't use tampons and don't want to keep one in over night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChemStarr13 By  ChemStarr13    
    07.23.16

    Perfect Protection

    Perfect overnight pad. Never have to worry about accidents at nights.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • claudinis89 By  claudinis89    
    07.19.16

    Best ever!

    These are the best pads ever! Works great! Absorbs like no other also very comfortable. Definitely worth buying and really recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Apwfiv By  Apwfiv    
    07.19.16

    These are one of my favorite overnight pads. Very thin and relatively comfortable for overnight!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Misskaayla By  Misskaayla    
    07.18.16

    Always is one of my favorite brands! I myself use tampons more than pads, mainly cause I could never find a pad that felt comfortable to wear. I tried this particular brand and loved it! They're so soft and thin, almost feels as if nothing is there. I would highly recommend these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LealLes By  LealLes    
    07.07.16

    So worth it

    I have gotten free samples for a return of an honest review. I haven't gotten a sample of this but I've purchased before and let me tell you that these are so good when you have a heavy period and stain yourself

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *