Almay One Coat Nourishing Mascara Thickening | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    01.19.18

    Luxurious Lashes

    This mascara will give your lashes definition, add extra volume, and lengthen! It does not clump either! I love how I can really create the way I want my lashes to look!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisygirl673 By  daisygirl673    
    04.02.12

    I have tried 30 different mascaras. Because of my active lifestyle, they all end up running down my face, or creating big black splotches under my eyes. Almay One Coat Waterproof mascara is the ONLY mascara that can stand up to running, swimming, biking...all without coming off. Yet at night, I wash my face with cleanser, and it comes right off. LOVE this mascara!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    10.27.11

    Not bad...... But as the time went on it weighed heavy on my lashes and flaked!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JodyannL By  JodyannL    
    10.26.11

    I have tried all kinds of other mascaras - bested rated and all price ranges. I always come back to this Almay. I use the waterproof and take it off with Almay Eye Makeup Remover Pads. Like all other mascaras, however, I like it best when I've used the tube for a while - better coverage.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JoyceMarie62 By  JoyceMarie62    
    10.16.11

    Almay would be my favorite mascara because I have short eyelashes and the mascara just adds length. And the eyeliner is long lasting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allmystuff By  allmystuff    
    09.23.11

    I have had not-good-luck with almost every Almay product. I can't even explain it other than my face seems to 'eat it'! Even with a primer. The mascaras all annoyed my eyes or just flaked off. I couldn't get a smooth even application w/o clumps, on any mascara. ( bought a lot of different Almay products when Walgreens ran a sale) It was disappointing because when I was a teen they had such a good reputation! Now it seems the stuff is cheap.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • perfectlyflawed By  perfectlyflawed    
    09.09.09

    Wow I deff have to try this then. I usually use two mascara's b/c if I want lashes that look fake cuz their that big I need a volume and a length. I really like the Lash blast but i'm going to try this one too. Thanks for your reviews.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • psycnurse By  psycnurse    
    09.08.09

    i love this product. used high dollar until i lost my job, so i bought this and its as good or better than what i was using.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maryjane28 By  maryjane28    
    08.16.09

    yea i tried it and i loved it how could something so cheap leave your eyelashes more longer thicker. i recommend it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jaclyn430 By  Jaclyn430    
    08.06.09

    I love this mascara...it's also good if your eyes are "sensitive" to make-up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *