A E Storage Wars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • grannyb328 grannyb328
    06.22.14

    My husband was channel surfing one evening and came across this show. We have been hooked on it ever since. Its great for entertainment. It's unbelievable what they find in these storage lockers and the anount some are willing to pay for them. Great show!!

  • candries candries
    12.10.15

    Sorry Storage Wars - STOPPED watching when you brought Dave Hester back! Can't stand the guy......all so FAKE now. Loved the other people on the show but Dave ruins it for me and my family.........

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lohan02 By  Lohan02    
    07.03.18

    Conversation show

    I love this show. While we watch it me and my husband pretend to play and see if we would have won or lost money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    Storage Wars isn't normally a show that I watch, but one day I became hooked. I loved Barry (still sad that he's gone), but love that Kenny is on the show now. It's interesting to see what they find in each locker (yes, I know that most of it is planted). It's definitely one of my guilty pleasure shows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.07.17

    Storage Wars

    I really like Storage Wars and watch it with my husband almost every day. It makes me want to start bidding on storage units. I like Jarrod and Brandi but I never liked Dave the stupid "Yuupppp" guy. He's about the most annoying human being I've ever seen.. And I WOULD like Mary if she didnt try so hard to be funny which makes her NOT funny, just annoying. But as far as the show itself, I really like it. I would recommend to others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    03.18.16

    I feel you have to take the show with grain of salt. It's entertaining but it seems pretty fake to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rockella By  Rockella    
    01.18.16

    really do love this show...yes I would recommend it.. I like the bidding wars that go on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    12.10.15

    Sorry Storage Wars - STOPPED watching when you brought Dave Hester back! Can't stand the guy......all so FAKE now. Loved the other people on the show but Dave ruins it for me and my family.........

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pattycraft52 By  Pattycraft52    
    10.01.15

    My husband and I started watching this show a few years ago. Seeing a lot of nice and expensive items on there makes me wish I had a lot of money to do that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisawku2014 By  lisawku2014    
    10.16.14

    It's an ok show. I'm not into the constant bickering between the people on the show. I do love when they find something of value in the bins they buy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • larry72 By  larry72    
    08.02.14

    entertaining people and stuff

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grannyb328 By  grannyb328    
    06.22.14

    My husband was channel surfing one evening and came across this show. We have been hooked on it ever since. Its great for entertainment. It's unbelievable what they find in these storage lockers and the anount some are willing to pay for them. Great show!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *