weimans weimans stainless steel polish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.13.14

    Works great! I use this to shine my stainless steel. It is easy to apply and wipe off and it removes finger prints and smudges!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mindola By  mindola    
    08.23.18

    I have often used all purpose sprays to clean my stainless steel. I thought that was as good as it gets, but I was wrong. This stainless steel cleaner really makes a difference! Helps my surface be streak free and smudge free, while removing dirt and grease. We now keep it stocked in our cleaning closet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ClaudiaSpeaks By  ClaudiaSpeaks    
    05.19.18

    Works Great!

    My stainless steel appliances look amazing even with 3 kids!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tdalton83 By  tdalton83    
    05.09.18

    Removes finger prints

    I love this stuff. It really makes my kitchen appliances shine!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lustrae By  Lustrae    
    03.13.18

    Greasy Overspray

    This works, but watch out for overspray. You can get greasy overspray on unwanted surfaces. I have started to spray this on a paper towel over my trash can, then polishing the stainless surface.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crlsmth01 By  crlsmth01    
    10.10.17

    Buy this product.

    I love this product it helps to clean and shine my kitchen. It also helps to protect from dirt and grime. Makes cleaning the next time much easier. If you have chrome in the kitchen you need this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jeabrown By  jeabrown    
    09.27.17

    I use this on my dishwasher and refrigerator. I get a white film on the SS after using this. I have to let it sit for a bit and then wipe it down again to clear the film off. It takes some polishing to clear off all of the fingerprints. I haven't found a better product so I still use it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MeandMyPinkMixer By  MeandMyPinkMixer    
    09.20.17

    I use this product weekly on my kitchen appliances. It works beautifully on stainless steel - removing finger prints, dirt, etc. Wipes off nicely with a soft cloth to keep them bright and shiny!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennyksmith84 By  jennyksmith84    
    06.22.16

    great cleaning

    great cleaning and leaves a beautiful product without much streaking

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Newmommy6315 By  Newmommy6315    
    08.12.15

    I love this product it is so easy to wipe it I take a paper towel after to shine it up because it can leave a white film sometimes but after that it shines!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mperked By  mperked    
    12.28.14

    great for all your stainless stell products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *