vitafusion Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Faifers Faifers
    03.04.12

    Best vitamins ever! taste mor elike gummy bears than vitamins. Makes for an intelligent swapertunity!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Beverlyjade By  Beverlyjade    
    06.14.17

    Best vitamins

    These are the vitamins I have been favoring lately. I like these vitamins because they are easy to chew and to swallow and they taste just like candy. These vitamins do not have a vitamin taste and do not leave an aftertaste in your mouth either. I would definitely recommend these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mtoole By  Mtoole    
    05.03.17

    I don't know about anyone else but vitamins make me nauseous sometimes. These do not. I love them and it's like eating gummy bears.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    Gummie vitamins

    Great tasting gummies, my parents used to buy them and I do to now! Easy to chew and always remember to take them. Like starting he say with candy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    Great taste!

    This vitamins taste really good and are easy to chew! I really feel proactive taking these vitamins & look forward to maintaining a healthy immune system.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.20.15

    I like the vitafusion brand as well as one a days. I love the gummies to take for my health! Makes it funner and yummier. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gmitsch By  gmitsch    
    03.31.15

    I love these simply because pill form vitamins do not agree with my stomach (to put it lightly). These always manage to 'stay down' so I am sure I am at least getting the vitamin's benefits! The nostalgia of gummy candy doesn't hurt, either...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • linkage7 By  linkage7    
    11.08.14

    good multi vitamins

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • creativeblogmom By  creativeblogmom    
    11.08.14

    Perfect for me. I don't like swallowing pills, so I end up slacking off. These taste good and seem like a treat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoriR13 By  LoriR13    
    09.05.14

    Gummy vitamins are the only vitamins I can take that don't upset my stomach. These taste good and have nice health benefits.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cfreemanfl By  cfreemanfl    
    08.28.14

    They are YUMMY!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *