vitafusion Multi Vites Gummy Vitamins Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Beverlyjade By  Beverlyjade    
    06.14.17

    Best vitamins

    These are the vitamins I have been favoring lately. I like these vitamins because they are easy to chew and to swallow and they taste just like candy. These vitamins do not have a vitamin taste and do not leave an aftertaste in your mouth either. I would definitely recommend these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mtoole By  Mtoole    
    05.03.17

    I don't know about anyone else but vitamins make me nauseous sometimes. These do not. I love them and it's like eating gummy bears.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    Gummie vitamins

    Great tasting gummies, my parents used to buy them and I do to now! Easy to chew and always remember to take them. Like starting he say with candy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    Great taste!

    This vitamins taste really good and are easy to chew! I really feel proactive taking these vitamins & look forward to maintaining a healthy immune system.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.20.15

    I like the vitafusion brand as well as one a days. I love the gummies to take for my health! Makes it funner and yummier. :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gmitsch By  gmitsch    
    03.31.15

    I love these simply because pill form vitamins do not agree with my stomach (to put it lightly). These always manage to 'stay down' so I am sure I am at least getting the vitamin's benefits! The nostalgia of gummy candy doesn't hurt, either...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • linkage7 By  linkage7    
    11.08.14

    good multi vitamins

    Was this helpful?   0
  • creativeblogmom By  creativeblogmom    
    11.08.14

    Perfect for me. I don't like swallowing pills, so I end up slacking off. These taste good and seem like a treat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LoriR13 By  LoriR13    
    09.05.14

    Gummy vitamins are the only vitamins I can take that don't upset my stomach. These taste good and have nice health benefits.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cfreemanfl By  cfreemanfl    
    08.28.14

    They are YUMMY!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ezgoingmom By  ezgoingmom    
    08.07.14

    These were good. They taste good. They were just like candy. They were fun to eat

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vanessa2014 By  vanessa2014    
    07.03.14

    Super yummy and good for you. Better than swallowing a pill.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • normajeanmonroe By  normajeanmonroe    
    07.01.14

    I always buy this variety of gummy vitamins. I hate having to swallow pills every morning but these are easy to chew and encourages me to take my vitamins everyday.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • michelle515 By  michelle515    
    06.26.14

    These taste great, sometimes I forget they are vitamins. I have tried other gummy vitamins and they usually have a rubbery taste. These don't and they encourage me to take them everyday.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • saharnoori1 By  saharnoori1    
    06.05.14

    has prok

    Was this helpful?   0