thedailyplate com Website | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • utcowgirl451 By  utcowgirl451    
    01.10.16

    Looks like a great website for tracking intake of food. will have to start using this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizzlebit By  Lizzlebit    
    07.10.10

    I used this once for several months before I fell off the healthy eating wagon. It did seem to be a very useful tool for tracking what you eat. Very helpful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aprlar3lil1s By  aprlar3lil1s    
    09.16.09

    I am excited to learn about this site :-) and will totally have to start useing it after awhile then i will come back and post

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hgailm By  hgailm    
    04.06.09

    Used if for over a year. Think it is easy to track consumption - developed coaching groups that worked in support.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clb0803 By  clb0803    
    03.30.09

    I love this site. I used to use fitday.com (another calorie tracker website) but I have found that thedailyplate.com is much more user friendly. I really like how it saves the food you normally eat so you dont have to go searching for it everytime. Also I really enjoy reading posts on thier forums.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slfranklin By  slfranklin    
    03.11.09

    Great site! Calorie counter, fitness and moral support!!! You can't ask for anything else and to top it all off it's free!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bearrii By  bearrii    
    03.11.09

    Talk about keeping yourself motivated and organized!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ginny71 By  ginny71    
    03.11.09

    I love this site too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arsaivi By  arsaivi    
    03.11.09

    i have been looking for something like this ... for quite sometime now. i am trying to lose some baby weight & i really would love to have this website and the best part is it's free !!! thanks to whoever posted it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • twinchic By  twinchic    
    03.08.09

    I love this site. Been using for a while.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *