Retail Me Not Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • karenalvarez74 By  karenalvarez74    
    01.17.16

    This application is a must have. I constantly shop in the mall and there is always extra discounts that come in handy when I search for the store I'm currently shopping in. I always save anywhere from $10 and up and my wallet really appreciates that.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katieshuck By  katieshuck    
    11.24.15

    This is my go-to stop for coupon hunting, whether shopping online or in the store.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.15.15

    There is only 1 negative thing about Retail Me Not, that it didn't come out sooner! It's an amazing resource and I use it every day!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stephanie10 By  stephanie10    
    03.14.15

    It seems every time I find a good deal on this site and try to redeem it the store always refuses to except it. Big bummer for me & the store. Because there have been some store I had never been in until I saw a great deal on this site. Then to be turned away leaves a bad taste in your mouth for that business.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.29.13

    RetailMeNot is my go-to for coupon codes. I rarely shop online without consulting this page first!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beingstepmom By  beingstepmom    
    10.27.13

    I use Retailmenot every time I shop online. Most of the time I am able to find a coupon code to use.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    10.27.13

    It's a good source for codes

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pitterin By  Pitterin    
    02.26.13

    Optimum website to definitely check out when buying most anything for discounts.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DiamondsOnMyWindshield By  DiamondsOnMyWindshield    
    02.25.13

    Pretty cool to find free shipping coupons to use. My favorite definitely.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cherryplum22 By  cherryplum22    
    02.17.13

    It's so nice to have an app that can instantly give me deals. If I remember to use it, it's great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ok2bme By  ok2bme    
    02.12.13

    I like this site a lot b/c it stays pretty current and makes promo code finding a breeze. Their list is very extensive, so it is a nice one stop shop for me!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melostar By  Melostar    
    02.11.13

    I like how easily I can find coupon codes

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    OMG this is by far one of my favorite websites - you can search for coupon codes when shopping online. I have used this website over and over again, and I have saved so much money. I recommend looking at this website if you ever are purchasing something online, and the website gives you an option to enter a coupon code.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmarie12 By  kmarie12    
    07.31.12

    I always check here before I buy anything online.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maryegct By  maryegct    
    07.02.12

    I always check this site when shopping online to see if there are any coupon codes that might save me some money either through a percentage off of my order or free shipping. Sometimes I can't find the retailer or the retailer has blocked codes from being added to the site. Generally, I'm able to find codes at least 70 percent of the time, and it's always worth checking.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *