retailmenot | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    RetailMeNot is my go-to for coupon codes. I rarely shop online without consulting this page first!

  • There is only 1 negative thing about Retail Me Not, that it didn't come out sooner! It's an amazing resource and I use it every day!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • karenalvarez74 By  karenalvarez74    
    01.17.16

    This application is a must have. I constantly shop in the mall and there is always extra discounts that come in handy when I search for the store I'm currently shopping in. I always save anywhere from $10 and up and my wallet really appreciates that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katieshuck By  katieshuck    
    11.24.15

    This is my go-to stop for coupon hunting, whether shopping online or in the store.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.15.15

    There is only 1 negative thing about Retail Me Not, that it didn't come out sooner! It's an amazing resource and I use it every day!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stephanie10 By  stephanie10    
    03.14.15

    It seems every time I find a good deal on this site and try to redeem it the store always refuses to except it. Big bummer for me & the store. Because there have been some store I had never been in until I saw a great deal on this site. Then to be turned away leaves a bad taste in your mouth for that business.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.29.13

    RetailMeNot is my go-to for coupon codes. I rarely shop online without consulting this page first!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beingstepmom By  beingstepmom    
    10.27.13

    I use Retailmenot every time I shop online. Most of the time I am able to find a coupon code to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    10.27.13

    It's a good source for codes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pitterin By  Pitterin    
    02.26.13

    Optimum website to definitely check out when buying most anything for discounts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DiamondsOnMyWindshield By  DiamondsOnMyWindshield    
    02.25.13

    Pretty cool to find free shipping coupons to use. My favorite definitely.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cherryplum22 By  cherryplum22    
    02.17.13

    It's so nice to have an app that can instantly give me deals. If I remember to use it, it's great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *