popchips Potato Chips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    05.03.12

    These chips are so good. I love it. The crunch is good and so is the taste. Perfect.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LiL_Michelle By  LiL_Michelle    
    01.11.17

    I've tried the flavors Sea Salt and Crazy Hot. I love how They are not deep dried, No added preservatives, No artificial flavors, No synthetic colors, No cholesterol, 0 grams trans fat, Gluten free, Vegan free. The Sea Salt popchips taste to me almost like the LAY'S STAX Potato Chips Original Flavor. They have just the right amount of salt to them. These chips would taste great with bean dips or even guacamole. The Crazy Hot popchips are okay. They are not even hot to me. They have a spice to it than hotness. The flavor is okay, my only con is that I don't like the after taste of it. It has a paprika after taste to me which I kind of do not enjoy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jacezara23 By  jacezara23    
    09.07.15

    Very light and thin! I have yet to try all of the other flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CTCarra By  CTCarra    
    06.02.15

    Great flavor, nice crunch & like that they taste like potatoes and aren't overly salted. Great snack

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    These are pretty good! This has a nice texture and I like the BBQ flavor that they have! :]

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keaanne By  keaanne    
    03.22.15

    I think the concept is great but the flavor wasnt there for me. It had a wierd taste and was not a huge fan.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marinecowgirl By  marinecowgirl    
    09.28.14

    They have the crunch you crave while having a great flavor as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cutter37 By  cutter37    
    06.08.14

    Perfect snack when I am trying to watch my weight. Perfect for on the go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beautiejunkie1991 By  beautiejunkie1991    
    06.07.14

    A little too dry and crunchy for my liking but I know many people who love them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msb0528 By  msb0528    
    12.11.13

    I recently received a sample of these Pop Chips in my Love with Food box and I cannot get enough of them!!! There is no need to eat regular potato chips, ever again. They are delicious and so light and airy! I don't feel guilty after eating them as I would eating normal potato chips. I'm so thrilled this option is out there :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spacepigeon By  spacepigeon    
    04.26.13

    I love these chips. They're more substantial than regular chips and it's easy to portion them so you have a nice serving size that doesn't break the calorie budget for the day. I saw these mentioned on a Weight Watcher's forum and I'm so glad that I tried them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *